R3 TA 3dot6 Results!

i wonder where can i have all the results during last saturday R3?cz at the R3 website they didnt update..all is round 2 oni..cz my fren was driving a subaru won third..so i dun know whether to believe him or not...

rapidfire said:
i wonder where can i have all the results during last saturday R3?cz at the R3 website they didnt update..all is round 2 oni..cz my fren was driving a subaru won third..so i dun know whether to believe him or not...

yes Alwyn is 3rd. refer to Rocco class

http://www.netrixs.com/R3/R3TA-3dot6.htm

I heard some ppl calling Deric a new name that day..

Deric "FF Drifter" Lim.. hahaha... Chunded..

dzal_a,
congrats to u too bro! hehheehehe!

faisal,
This is my 2nd TA event.. 1st was at beside shah alam stadium wif no toilet.. ahhaahahahahahaah.. 2nd one ok la got toilet finally can pee.. ahahahahahahaahaha!! SIC sudah masok and now TA next shud be rally wif tokyo drift EVO 4WD! ohhhhh yeah babeh! *in my dream* zzzzzzzzzz.......

Regards,
Mike

Congrats to all winners and R3 for oragnizing the "Sand trap " 3dot6 round!

Congrats to R3 Team for giving us on of the most challeging Time Attack to date... with Dirt Rally theme!

n all winners...bravo...u guys have all the guts needed in motorsports! hahaha
i also wanna congratulate the toyota guys who made it to the 2 podiums in eat me class.
n if im not mistaken, this is the 1st time ever a honda civic is not on the podium in eat me class...since r3 time attack started way back in 2003! or izzit 2004?
so i finally the 20v polish the vtec's kilat kilat this time...hahaha.
we'll just hafta c how we fare in 4dot6 in penang...

adian,
any plans to invest in electronic timing in the very very near future?

With the timing being very close last round, electronic timing would be nice. :)

the drive's name is alvin... i think he's 2nd in eat me catagory..
eh.. his car with ori muffle but u can hear the soung is diff..

bangkai_jk said:

huh ??? alvin who is 2nd in EAT ME class is driving a 3SGTE ???????? ori muffler sommo kaa ??? waliauuuuuuu ... damm fast laa 3SGTE .. hehehehehe

i waiting for the other 2 3SGTE drivers to comment laa .. hahahahahaaa

yes, alvin got 2nd place in eat me class.
he's driving the ae92 trueno with 20v.
damn fast...

3sgte would be classified as rocco class!

bangkai_jk said:
hahaha,

my friend, If Alvin's Toyota AE92 was 3SGTE equipped he would be in Rocco and not EAT Me.

He's car is 4AGE 20v equipped

that SEG u saw with 3S engine is 3SGE engine laaa ... 2.0 class only laa .. and NO TOORRBOOO one that SEG .. hahahahaaha

Alvin's car uses 3S-GTE.... then the MR2s all running 4A-GEs. :LoL:

but the seg really fast!! he used many branded parts.. like toms caliper.. T.T
i also wan...~~~