r32 rear brake

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SKY999

got a set of r32 rear twinport caliper + disk for sell... got nissam words on it. plz offer me ur price .thanx :_:

dude, plz pm me ur price...... my fren dono wat price to sell actually.....

here is some of the pic

the e brake uses the inside drum or caliper floating outside the disc??

wahh !!! i'm also interested....pren how much u want to sell it ?? actually i just bought the front 4pot only RM300.........if RM200 can ka for the rear 2pot....

doink...... don really understand wat u asking...... well, all u see in the pic is all u got....

mra32....... 200 seem abit too low lah..... i also paiseh to ask my fren for rm200....... :_:

so how much yr pren want to sell it ? pls let me know....tq

300 izzit ok ?? if ok, i will let u knw the result soon...... if not, mayb can nego abit lah. ya, the price is not include delivery . delivery should b around 60 bucks only...

Sky999, I interested 500 thai bucks Ok kah ??????????hehehehehe

what i mean is...how the e-brake functions for this car???use drum as e brake like those big big cars(perdana)...or use the disc caliper as e-brake...brother MRA32...i got 4 pot mah...u should ask me...very nice RM250 only....with disc...5 lug...

sky999 if RM250 i take n if confirm where can i meet u ?????? u give me yr phone no la ???

DOINK,i thought u knw since u got ur 4 pot already ?? well , mine is 2 pot only... e-brake ?? r u mean hand brake ?? yes, its drum like those big cars........

mrA32, plz check ur pm.... :regular_smile:

Nos sifu, don lah kacao me........ its my frens stuff n not mine lah.... wei, sell me ur fc front brake to me cheap cheap lah.... i chia u eat later.... :shades_smile:

bro..ur 2 pot can use for rear only...hehe...got nothing to do with da front 4 pot...u ask someone buy my alcon 4 pot i buy ur 2 pot ler ok or not?

stil available?? wat price u willing to let go?? i from kch too.

bro,my friend say i need the whole knuckle include the handbrake.izzit include this all.