R34's

How o???
i oledi try like what alien said leh
KeV..come..u teach me..i still have the link

http://www.boomplustoys.net/bptmedia/2003-tokyo/page-14/pages/bptautosalon0269_jpg.htm

so i give you all the link lah

http://www.boomplustoys.net/bptmedia/2003-tokyo/page-14/images/bptautosalon0269_jpg.jpg

dude, d link u give is not direct to d pic thats why we cannot view...
u open d link u give again, n u click on d pic... thats d correct link direct to d pic

http://www.boomplustoys.net/bptmedia/2003-tokyo/page-14/images/bptautosalon0269_jpg.jpg

is that like this??

wah talk so long for the SKYLINE d n now havent see any pic of the

ultimate straight six

hard 2 get the pic leh...

what is the ultimate straight six
There is no ultimate lahh..any one want to be better...
what ultimate straight six u mean??

ultimate six straight.... errrr... what 's d name ar???
can provide pic ka???
wanna c what is it so special.. hehehe

hahaha..
blame me david!
nvm..
haha..

the m'speed looks menacing wei.. esp the gaping mouth and it's i/c..
but the color.. bely flashy macam masuk D1..

David_1211 said:
WaHHH...looks like you had a big time at Singapore..
can afford a GTR...when u driving those must let us noe...i really never sit in it once..even i had a chance b4..but ppl crowded pushing here and there...D***
KEep up Yo

hahaha no la.what i mean is i m very confident that i can earn big SGD$$$ n afford one 4 myself when i go n work there.i m student only la.still cekik-king my parents $$$ 2 survive.:cyclops: 4 sure.i will even join up any TT all the way from the causeway.hehe.:angel_smile:

u guys never heard b4 ar the "ultimate straight six"

it means RB26...the best straight six engine in the world

the name "ultimate straight six" is given to Mine's skyline R34 GT-R N1 spec...
since it was born......

the best skyline that ever in japan that can beat GT-500 car(with same tyres la)...

if those not kaki kereta thought d word mine's were referring to u... hohoho...
ok, icic, actully i nvr saw d words n1 spec before la... i know got Nur la...
issit same?

a few pics of Bee *R Skyline R34 Aero Body Kit B324
its quite nice R34 front wif R33 back :_:
enjoy :angel_smile:

carcrazy_sbs said:
u guys never heard b4 ar the "ultimate straight six"

it means RB26...the best straight six engine in the world

the name "ultimate straight six" is given to Mine's skyline R34 GT-R N1 spec...
since it was born......

the best skyline that ever in japan that can beat GT-500 car(with same tyres la)...

beat as in faster timed lap in a track or straight line speed..accleration??
got video?
can beat a factory prepared race car.. really hebat la!

MInes GTR?
that 600 horses monster is the best in track..its a street tune car..can believe it?
this mine's street tune car can directly challenge those factory tune oOOo..
the car is so good cause of the balance..
Keiichi drove that car in hot version b4..nyaris kena kejar by Oki-Chan S-15 lol

kelvinr6 said:
a few pics of Bee *R Skyline R34 Aero Body Kit B324
its quite nice R34 front wif R33 back
enjoy

......... what is this???
r34 head... r33 rear....
ermmmmm

Sign board of Bee*Racing
R34 head...U know D1GP japan contender Tezuka?he is driving R32 with R34 head..look weird at the first sight..but its a special car..haha