R34's

KeV-TEC said:
haha, not only front... back also can bluff ppl... only side cannot,
cuz side a bit shorter... n d mirror also not that ngam.... hohoho
if u c interior... lagi cannot bluff... cuz its a stock mivec dash... hoho

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6495/backrp3.jpg
really nice Putra GTR...when i first saw this thread i thought its a GTR...Yah lah its kinda shorter that OR GTR...reli nice mod!

c d back mirror and n d door... not ngam 1... haha, d door is straight but d back mirror... kinda curve up abit

transformer said:
Some good looking R34's....
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84628

more pics....from UK's GTR Owner's Club....enjoy!!!

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/7508/tnphotos0107026la9.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/1074/gtr005zr3.jpg

aiya the 2 pics doesnt look like UK gtr.more like eastern bloc gtr.:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

wow, eastern n uk also u can spot d different...
while me cant.. truely a gtr fans u were!

hehe.. i duno anythin whether de skyline from where..
as long as its a skyline den i like it...

but actually how to different it whether where is it from???
all oso looks de same rite...

Gtr have UK o others specs?
i thought GTR only have V-spec
V-spec II o N1?

David_1211 said:
Gtr have UK o others specs?
i thought GTR only have V-spec
V-spec II o N1?

so far me only know gtr v-spec, v-spec2, n Nur...
haha skylinelover, welcome ;)

juz wish to share since the topic on GT-R
here's a pic dat i got 4 u guys
hope u like it ....
:shades_smile:

its really a GTR ar??
i feel like gtt only...
but chun wor!!!

NIce Skyline..but i don't dare to say its a GTR o other version of skyline since i can't distinguish from the outside...this skyline front bumper is nice man...
about the N1..i was wrong..its Nur..N1 is the name for Apex-i suspension..Hah
All those skyline i can only judge after poping up the hood...C its RB 25 or RB 26..
Gt-t and Gt-s can distinguish from apearance lahh...

hehe

hehe i oso nt veri confirm its a gt-r but i dun mind having 1 like dat hee
:_: