Race craft BMW anyone?

i saw it couple of times at one utama car park... but what suspries me is.. his car is park at 3rd floor or 4th floor at new wing car park... if anyone went 2 one u before... u notice the ramp go up is nearly 30 degrees ..... is very steep..... my car almost hit... wonder his car will hit anot..??
hahha

the e30?
if i EVER get a bimmer..
it's definitely the E30..
the 325i perhaps... or the ultimate.. the one on ur siggie.. M3 POWER! :biggrin:

but im not.. hahaha..
just not today ler..

the later model beemers just doesnt feel the same anymore..

http://www.turnermotorsport.com/pbmw_lg.jpg

ur rite alien, tats y E30 or M3 still exist so many around de world although its a 20+yr old machine already.

i have the "BMW car" Nov 2006 even saying... "E30 M3 - Is this really the best car BMW has ever made?"

yes, i can say... its the car... :)

fred: no prob man... that's why i always turn to japanese car.. easier to maintain.. maybe a bimmer when the maintanence price okok ledi.. last time until now also havent changed much.. my dad owned a 7 series last time.. e30 i think.. maintanence until he cry lol.. wanna sell no one wants.. shit man haha.. but definately i'll still go e46..

reedoor: bro, your e30 M3 ar?? or M-Power.. serious wei.. you making me drool haha..

nitrus: dont worry about getting old.. show them you're still young.. by doing stunts! haha!!jk nia

haha mine im using 2nd parts u know from half cut and that is our own bmw mechanic.. imagine if we go to auto bavaria and use all orginal double the price u know ..... ya japanese is a cheaper maintaine car...

bushidofang,
7 series is E32 or E38. E30 is 3 series, im driving 1.
if not mistaken, thrs only 2 original E30 M3s in m'sia only. how i wish i can own 1... (@_@)
to maintain a bmw isnt tat hard, neither easy. some E30 parts are still expensive, but ofcos compare to de rest of later models, shud b de cheapest.

fred,
u own a E36?

bro reedor...if want buy a e46 don buy uk spec...try getting normal spec or japan spec bcoz the rubber is different.. my dad bought this car frm uk.. act he purposely go uk to customize this car .. is a 325 e46 individual spec... .. after 3 years we use the car power steering spoil bcoz of the rubber and thats not all... the abs spoil..
abs total have 6 cables... 2 cables spoil in our car... this cable no half cut must buy new 1 cable nearly 700 bucks.

alien said:
the e30?
if i EVER get a bimmer..
it's definitely the E30..
the 325i perhaps... or the ultimate.. the one on ur siggie.. M3 POWER! :biggrin:

but im not.. hahaha..
just not today ler..

the later model beemers just doesnt feel the same anymore..

http://www.turnermotorsport.com/pbmw_lg.jpg

oi thats my nick la wei. haha. newer beemer the look is better but the engine is not reliable. e30 remain as a enthusiast car ever made.

so u often travel kl jb la reedoor? slo2 find money. haha. that is the main problem for all thing.

fred,
i did called to ask bout de M3 in motor trader, its jus a E30 with M3 conversion, not a real 1. & if its a real 1, it wudnt b selling at tat price. shud b 80k & above for a real M3.
hmmm... bout de dad's car, sorry to hear tat. will take note. next time wudnt get a UK spec. thx for de info.

M3 power,
im working in KL, not travelling often lo. :) thx...