wan_k278 Junior Member Joined Feb 12, 2012 Messages 19 Points 501 Location Shah Alam May 12, 2012 #41 bro..did u have front bonnet carbon fiber for N16 or u need to custom..? But I really need, front bonnet std spec..
bro..did u have front bonnet carbon fiber for N16 or u need to custom..? But I really need, front bonnet std spec..
Izso NA NA NA NA NA Helmet Clan Moderator Joined Mar 28, 2004 Messages 15,383 Points 5,213 Location KL May 14, 2012 #42 DarkAccoon said: Seriously guys..... besides the title..... dun you guys ever read anything else? Click to expand... Uh... you were quoting us for the rest to read or were you referring to us? LOL
DarkAccoon said: Seriously guys..... besides the title..... dun you guys ever read anything else? Click to expand... Uh... you were quoting us for the rest to read or were you referring to us? LOL
D DarkAccoon 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 879 Points 3,063 May 14, 2012 #43 Izso said: Uh... you were quoting us for the rest to read or were you referring to us? LOL Click to expand... Was quoting for the rest to read...... which I think they have not read yet....
Izso said: Uh... you were quoting us for the rest to read or were you referring to us? LOL Click to expand... Was quoting for the rest to read...... which I think they have not read yet....