Racing Battle: C1 Gran Prix

I just reach stage 2.......so slow....due to my TV's problems..........http://img299.echo.cx/img299/1791/banghead8ee.gif
When can transplant engine ? stage 3 ? http://img254.echo.cx/img254/209/crybaby5rm.gif

i got 3 car at this game...

first get the s15 (yellow)(fr for drift) easy to earn point....with boxer engine....
700++ hp.... then 1-2 gear cant use, drift like hell...use 3 gear to spin.

second r32(purple bluish)i done my self, full mod with boxer engine 3600cc also.....800++ for highway use. sp battle.
good handling.4 wd ma

third, new euro r (white), full mod with na v8 engine......nice for highway use. but not good in 0-400 or 0-1000. ff ma.....spin too much......

u only can buy 3 car at 1 garage.......

i play until 29 percent complete.......

nice game.......the graphic superb.......

the part that hard to play is drift at rain time when using my s15, always 360 degree. fuck.

and 1 more when u go to race part then u choose the no 4 1.......is hard to play la.....(sometimes only.....but very much money u can earn and some parts also.

BOXER FROM SUBARU KA ???? CAN DETAIL IT TO ME WAT ENGINE CONVERSION AVIALABLE KINDA INTERESTED LER THEHEHE OFF CORSE CHOOSE HIGHWAY JER :p

drifterzzz said:
Thehehe Wait Lah Till Got Enogh Money

Convience your parents, you need a PS2 for racing at home. Racing on the road are danger.....this is best reason. :D:D:D:p

Anyones can tell me when can start transplant engine ??

wah 3 u slk got many mulut nowadays aaa thehehe :p my family wont let lah kos i have adik still learning mer ... wuaaaaaaaaaaaa

slk850 said:
Convience your parents, you need a PS2 for racing at home. Racing on the road are danger.....this is best reason. :D:D:D:p

Anyones can tell me when can start transplant engine ??

somebody answer slk850 lohhhhhhhh

currently use R34 original engine...but can go for V8 engine..852hp~!!damn funny lah...my car now oledi 753hp and i change all upgradable things...still cannot stop my car~!!!tyre lock oledi still cannot stop ah...any solution for me o not~!!!! help!