Racing Shift Light(Blue & Red)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Racing Shift Light(Blue & Red)

I concur with speedster :)

Good sport you are!

All the best in ur sales... I've midterms coming up so you can push market share :P Too busy studying...

Originally posted by Indecided@Mar 1 2005, 16:31
I concur with speedster :)

Good sport you are!

All the best in ur sales... I've midterms coming up so you can push market share :P Too busy studying...
haha thanks.

All the best in your exams :)

LATEST UPDATE

Distributor have just informed me of a price increase due to the increase of NT dollar. Click http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=32693&st=165 to check out the remaining items that remains at old prices! :)

Originally posted by leadaxer@Mar 9 2005, 17:06
Any pics of it in action? :D
hehe, need to get the digicam to snap it first. In the mean time, only can provide live action - demo it in any car :D

[simonchangwaimun]
dun PM me,PM the above said nick
juz wanna know
how do u set the RPM?

Originally posted by Blitzkreig@Mar 11 2005, 09:13
[simonchangwaimun]
dun PM me,PM the above said nick
juz wanna know
how do u set the RPM?
Simon wants to know?

RPM and brightness can be adjusted on the shift-light controller box itself :)

Free 'BumP' for you. hehehe

Keep it up bro. Great price you got there. =)

Originally posted by Acralyn@Mar 19 2005, 14:01
Free 'BumP' for you. hehehe

Keep it up bro. Great price you got there. =)
[snapback]823102[/snapback]​

Just checked bro. The picture's still there :)

Originally posted by blackshirt@Mar 20 2005, 17:26
can please repost the pictures? cant view it anymore :(
[snapback]824965[/snapback]​

Hi bro,

Yeahyeah, coming to deliver it to you afterwards :D

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Mar 25 2005, 23:08
I WANT~!!!
UGPM :lol:
[snapback]841237[/snapback]​

Does the "carbie" can be fitted with this stuff?

Looking forward to have it only if it can be fitted..

Yeap, its universal :)

You've got PM

Originally posted by neo6@Apr 2 2005, 22:27
Does the "carbie" can be fitted with this stuff?

Looking forward to have it only if it can be fitted..
[snapback]862803[/snapback]​