Radiator Aluminium Custom

aluradiator

We can custom any radiator for any vechicle , cars , jeep , mpv , suv
Its full aluminium custom made by us to plug and play into your

we can make 1 or 100 big or small to you

we have done for AE86, MINI Classic , EVO , CRV , SAGA , KANCIL KELISA , MYVI ....
latest item - waja ,gen2 radiator

0166835307 - Harryfoon
[email protected]

• Picture 079.jpg
    Picture 079.jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 3,835
bro... PM me best price for the aluminium radiator 2 layer for 4g92mivec... my car is satria...

10q

Bro, best price for double layer 4G93 satria, tq

best price for 3 layer wira evo 3 radiator...

Bro, pls pm me the best price for Gen-2 Thanks

Bro,

PM me the best price for the aluminium radiator 2 layer for 4g93T Putra.

Tq

Bump: Bro,

PM me the best price for the aluminium radiator 2 layer for 4g93T Putra.

Tq

Bro, PM price for AE101 4age. Currently using single layer stock. I would like to change the core to double layer and keep the top and bottom stock. Thanks.

please pm radiator for ae86,a31,skyline rb25 engine.tq

Bump: please pm radiator for ae86,a31,skyline rb25 engine.tq

please pm price full aluminium radiator 2 n 3 layer 4 my iswara auto( already install oil cooler). urgent. tq bos

bro, do u have 3 layer fully aluminium rad for iswara? is it can fit by ek/eg rad into my iswara?????? give me special $$$$ + pos to sabah.

bro, pm me 2 and 3 layer alluminium radiator for iswara aeroback 4g91 . tq tq . your location please . tq .

price 4 evo fit to perdana.......plis qoute the price double n triple layer.........tq