Radiostar Natiowide Business Partner

hi edgar_raphael,

we are still looking for a good installer in Sarawak. Recommendations are welcome. Upon successful appointment of installer we will reward the recommender with attractive discount

Say hello to Seremban!!!

We have included Seremban area in our nationwide business partners list!

For other areas, beware radiostar is coming to your area soon!!! :)

what about penang ?? oledi got representatives ?

me too would like to c the product demo. pretty interested.

thanks in advance.

mikeeeee said:
what about penang ?? oledi got representatives ?

me too would like to c the product demo. pretty interested.

thanks in advance.

Penang we currently have an installer but demoing not yet. If you are in KL can always call us up for a demo.:)

NoName said:
hi edgar_raphael,

we are still looking for a good installer in Sarawak. Recommendations are welcome. Upon successful appointment of installer we will reward the recommender with attractive discount

tell me what's the procedure.... and what is my advantage... you can pm to tell me more thanks

Hi there....

Taken from the first page for your convenience

To make our sales process easier and faster, we have appointed business partners across the country.

Please look at the list below and look for your area and contact person's HP number. You can arrange for demo directly with them. They are able to arrange product delivery according to your needs too.

Malacca
- 012 635 9913

Negeri Sembilan
- 012 614 3388

- 012 508 0281
- 012 666 7256

Puchong
- 012 606 6830

newly udpated!

Please come back to check the list coz its growing everyday!

Noname, excuse me. You were saying that there is an installer in Penang?
I'm interested on the product. Is there anyway of contacting that person? or is there a shop?

Hi Ace,

Please contact Adrian 012 508 0281. He will advice you how to proceed.

Cheers.

Ace said:
Noname, excuse me. You were saying that there is an installer in Penang?
I'm interested on the product. Is there anyway of contacting that person? or is there a shop?

Hi bro, how I order from you and installation? My location is JB. contact number: 0197161609 (chin kok wei). Pls let me know...
thanks...

Bro PM sent to you

chinkw2 said:
Hi bro, how I order from you and installation? My location is JB. contact number: 0197161609 (chin kok wei). Pls let me know...
thanks...

all stocks come from us in KL. Will have to send down to u.

can recommend a shop to install from a customer