jannah Senior Member Senior Member Joined Jan 29, 2004 Messages 16,016 Points 3,148 Location Seksyen 13 Apr 18, 2006 #1 Item:RALLIART original auto pedal taken from Mivec Price:RM250 Contact:012-6586658 Location:Bandar bukit puchong/Sunway@Subang
Item:RALLIART original auto pedal taken from Mivec Price:RM250 Contact:012-6586658 Location:Bandar bukit puchong/Sunway@Subang
P Point_eight Active Member Senior Member Joined Apr 15, 2006 Messages 38 Points 1,506 Apr 23, 2006 #2 bro,RM80 can ar??
karl_razlie 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 25, 2005 Messages 512 Points 5,028 Location Puchong Apr 24, 2006 #3 rm100 can or not??
jannah Senior Member Senior Member Joined Jan 29, 2004 Messages 16,016 Points 3,148 Location Seksyen 13 May 7, 2006 #4 RM80,RM100?? bro..come give to me as how many set you got..make sure its original ok!!
E eighty7 Joined Jul 1, 2006 Messages 2 Points 1,501 Jul 8, 2006 #5 Condition does not look that good for the brake pedal. My best offer is RM150. Can you arrange for it to be shipped? If this is ok for you please PM me. Thanks!
Condition does not look that good for the brake pedal. My best offer is RM150. Can you arrange for it to be shipped? If this is ok for you please PM me. Thanks!
jannah Senior Member Senior Member Joined Jan 29, 2004 Messages 16,016 Points 3,148 Location Seksyen 13 Jul 19, 2006 #6 bro..you offering me price for RALLIART pedal.. hikhik.. nvmla bro.. Last edited: Aug 1, 2006
quad4g76 Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2006 Messages 25 Points 1,501 Aug 17, 2006 #7 hi bro, wats your best price? and how much to ship to JB?
quad4g76 Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2006 Messages 25 Points 1,501 Sep 6, 2006 #8 bro, i am okay with the price, how much is the transport to JB?? and how to TT money to you?
jannah Senior Member Senior Member Joined Jan 29, 2004 Messages 16,016 Points 3,148 Location Seksyen 13 Sep 10, 2006 #9 SOLD to quad4g76 thank you