Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Caught this beauty few weeks ago...
Drool....hehe

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3518/image0973jz.jpg
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/6523/image0984nv.jpg
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3575/image1023aq.jpg

Tht Myvi is nice..woW! Tht AE is so....duno how to say! Damn i wish i hav one...

i was doing 120 and this little car tailgated me so i give way. :)
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00006.jpg

Is tad a smart ?
Hehe...
The levin plate start from sl...singaporean ?..The whole thing is stock i think...even the rims...hoho

nice AE86. For once, i don't really have to see those kanji writing and Tofu stuff on a panda colour scheme....

NISMO R34 GTR Z-TUNE in progress....!!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Nismo.jpg

HONDA NSX TYPE-R??!!!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0033a.jpg

Nsx!!!!!!!!!!
Drool...Do we have the 3.2 v6 version here ?

OMG, the NSX really made me cum.
8825 kenari very nice.
The Skyline at 1u i saw also. No turbo eh.... Didnt saw any intercooler tht day.

the NSX is the latest right??........
never seen it on the road yet........cost a bomb

DSC02480.jpg

damnnnn!! i love this thing!

b00n said:
the NSX is the latest right??........
never seen it on the road yet........cost a bomb
NSX already stop production lor... cannot say latest... haha...
but it is the late version of NSX before its production stopped....:X-:

julez: i saw dis car before in sunway... 1 glance.. i thot wah.. cun man dis Gen2.. see see, oh shit.. beemer!

SkYwAlKeR said:
NSX already stop production lor... cannot say latest... haha...
but it is the late version of NSX before its production stopped....:X-:

but I thought NAZA did brought in a 2002 or 2004 version (not so sure) where it cost more than half a mil....neway, didn't know that NSX stopped prod. Only knew Supra stopped long ago......

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
julez: i saw dis car before in sunway... 1 glance.. i thot wah.. cun man dis Gen2.. see see, oh shit.. beemer!

hehehehe..the beemer driver must be sakit hati that ppl have "mis-recognised" his beemer as a GEN2......