Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TEAMADVAN said:
Sob sob....sigh....how good if it start with "3"...
i also bought 10 big 10 small....
and then Ibox 10big....
sigh...~swooosh! gone my 30bucks for this number...
the rest also same...u can imgine....again...swooosh! gone my 150bucks...:cry_smile:

Bang, anyway, u still kena 3 at the back, so u kena invite us to eat.... lol

mohalw said:
Bang, anyway, u still kena 3 at the back, so u kena invite us to eat.... lol
Hahaha! good try...but the MAGNUM4D i have is not the underground type...
mine is the licence holder type...dun have last 3 digit betting....
yet, "IF" i own a underground type betting agency, i'll long bought ferrari 430 liao....can belanja u at anytime and anywhere...:_:
no need wait till strike number la....hahaha!

boonyloh said:
eh ah lam....we nearly kena empat ekor le..... hanya tiga belankang kena...cis second price summore

boony: can u plz check whether we kena or not the DAMACAI also... i am not sure where i put both the Magnum and Damacai ticket... but if kena let me know so i can go dig them hehehe...

TEAMADVAN said:
yet, "IF" i own a underground type betting agency, i'll long bought ferrari 430 liao....can belanja u at anytime and anywhere...:_:

aiya... the left over RM5 i should have just handed over to u instead and say i wan ABC muahahaha... so urself private can give us ma hehe...

CarismaGT said:
aiya... the left over RM5 i should have just handed over to u instead and say i wan ABC muahahaha... so urself private can give us ma hehe...
haha...how i know jek...watever u all buy i also got buy mar..
xept that damachai and toto lar...hahaha...sori sori...
but dunno i shud say lucky or unlucky that they didnt open the mistake one...
wahahahaha!

why so late us till havent zzz geh?

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...how i know jek...watever u all buy i also got buy mar..
xept that damachai and toto lar...hahaha...sori sori...
but dunno i shud say lucky or unlucky that they didnt open the mistake one...
wahahahaha!

why so late us till havent zzz geh?

hahaha just kidding with u lar hehe... ermm we never buy toto cos tak nampak any toto around hehe

but don forget its u that decided to joins jack and lai number together else we wont kena the 3Digit also muahahhaha.... tak apa lar... u kasi steam abit onli hehehe...

oh just got back from bringing terence out for clubbing and supper... now going to catch a quick shower and go zzz already... gnite bro...

There's a team in ipoh.. TeamMagnum... ah lam is d leader.. when go yam cha. .. he sits in a big chair.. surrounded by 2 big size bodyguard koncho... then got long que of pple offering him.. while he gibs out 4D numbers..

ahhahaha

*cabut*

TEAMADVAN said:

Well, u can sold all ur car then can get the modal, then can open an underground type betting agency lo.... lol

mohalw said:
Well, u can sold all ur car then can get the modal, then can open an underground type betting agency lo.... lol
This one got quaranteed boh??? I give RM100 to become 'Gu Tong' can ar??:_:

mohalw said:
by selling my car i dun tink can get enough to open one underground to cover three of them...(magnum, toto and da ma chai....once kena strike big one have to
wear thegrass shoe liao....chow - low! haha...

SkYwAlKeR said:
david, the background of the accord picture got many nice cars wor... got one Honda BB (if i'm not mistaken)... then got another car with huge bling bling rims parked halfway into the shop....
where is that back lane???.... so many cun cars....

there is sunway Dynasty auto,the red BMW E46 ci is my car lo~:X-:
tat bukan Honda BB la...is Honda That's,Dynasty boss punya kereta.

David_KIA-Racing said:
there is sunway Dynasty auto,the red BMW E46 ci is my car lo~:X-:
tat bukan Honda BB la...is Honda That's,Dynasty boss punya kereta.
waa.... i tot u drive ur VIP optima only??... banyak kereta arr lu... budak manyak kaya....

tl1987 said:
kambingcool dat nsx pick up at traffic light got smoke u anot....or u drive monster oso...hahaha.....btw there is same model of the nsx but its red in oug...hehe..

tl1987

dat nsx never smoke me lor,i just smoke em at parking lot keh keh keh,and 2pac im not from seremban
,study at mantin ..always go jj at sbn 2..actually my gurlfriend capture that pix and that day also saw GTI police car.but my gurl refuse to capture it :(

im driving monster with cute mc'd bears inside Hohohohoho

nah...M3
DSC00875.jpg