Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/3555/img31064pn.jpg
saw tis evo IX at kajang.. near to de menara Apex...
parked in front of de restaurant KFC n Pizza Hut...

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/5144/img29639jy.jpg
saw tis putra when i back to hometown at sungkai, perak...
not vry special car.. but vry nice done putra...

walau weh.. plate still on n clear eh... no kasih blur meh

nd4ever said:
Edman, ur friend's Veilside-d Nissan 350Z & Mazda RX8 is just simply gorgeous! Can bring me to ur friend's house ar? Wanna c c look look & touch the cars there la....... mana tau ada ong after touching able to striked DaMaCai Big Sweep jackpot & own one myself? Muahahahaha...... :_:
hey andy..long time no see man..can arrange if you want to see..call sherman along lah..hahah

wahhhHH!!the red putra must have a monster engine.4 pot rear brake:_:

okie.. i had clear de num. plate n resize it liao...
de putra i duno whats engine its using...
cuz im juz passin by... so feel tat it look nice..
so juz snap it...

Legend Speedy said:

This is one fine example of selfish driver....look at how the owner of this Evo parked his car!! :Not_Impressed:

nd4ever said:
Edman, ur friend's Veilside-d Nissan 350Z & Mazda RX8 is just simply gorgeous! Can bring me to ur friend's house ar? Wanna c c look look & touch the cars there la....... mana tau ada ong after touching able to striked DaMaCai Big Sweep jackpot & own one myself? Muahahahaha...... :_:

bro nd....edman is my cousin bro......u know him wan......the panjang panjang fella who is younger den me wan....

maybe that evo was rushing to kfc... to borrow washroom cuz wanna burst liaw... hoho... who know

no expensive sport car, but a nice done Wira
http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/8608/picture0032ch1.jpg

KeV-TEC said:
purge%20edited.jpg

IMGP2463edited.jpg

IMGP2464edited.jpg

IMGP2462edited.jpg

hoho... the black supra seem like... heh... just post it cuz i feel it look cool... so dun angry wor d owner... haha

d last pic... z'thians rulez!!!

when was the event??? izzit on track day??? OMG... i miss it!!!

Legend Speedy said:

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/5144/img29639jy.jpg
saw tis putra when i back to hometown at sungkai, perak...
not vry special car.. but vry nice done putra...

dunno u guys noticed anot ar .... but if u put the black evo and the red putra photo side by side, they'll look dem cute .. like two small boys playing gun only. .. the exhaust pipe is their gun .. pointing at each other saying "heheh-heheh-heh-heh-hehh.."

wahahhahaaa!

is that an evoIX? i didnt know malaysia and US evo IX are different?

i thought the roof have a vortex diffuser on evo IX.....at least they have it on here

Please see what car I've captured?

What model is this??

C55AMG.jpg

C55AMG_1.jpg

C55 AMG !! :shcokedcamo:

I thought C55 AMG should have 4 exhaust, why this one only got 2?? :retarded:

mayb what Ke-VTec said is correct de...
mayb he is rushin in for toilet...
but mayb he is rushin in to buy kfc lehh...

nitrus,
emm dun reli look so...
cuz cant imagine it...

240sx,
all evo IX is de same de mahh....
got different de meh US wif msia???

emm...
dun reli noe y its got 2 exhaust only...
mayb de owner wana hav 2 exhaust so mod liao le...

why one light amber and another red??

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h285/kenyeang75/move.jpg