http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/P1010025.jpg

Perfect drift location in Genting, if had a a31 surely can go sideways.....hehe

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00610.jpg

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00606.jpg

DSC00605.jpg

rattan said:
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/P1010025.jpg

Perfect drift location in Genting, if had a a31 surely can go sideways.....hehe

yeah...look nice...if miss que or over shot..can go kiss the tree over the ravine goodbye.... :)

not to forget the bumpy before n after the conner ! ideal for drift n sky jump ..... hehehehehe

very nice car u have there...but wat u mean u saw in cheras?u saw ur own car?

sakuraguy said:
Always see this car Mitsubishi FTO entering section 26 near N-IOI area behind Proton factory every morning. Driven by chinese guy in mid 30's.

Rear wing from Skyline R34 .. Looks great and fits well too ..

http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/6991/23010607319fs.jpg

Is it Daryl's car? VP of ftomalaysia club?

PocketRocket said:
means its you lah~~haha

DSC00606.jpg

IMG_9820.jpg

that 1 not My car ... this just My car ..
he 1 same whit me red colour , white Rims , Promote Wing , Promote Body Kit and Car Sticker ..

haha..its almost the same, just the rim is different and the color of the bonnet..but nice car u have there!

wow...nice car..~! but how come ur bonnet infront dont have the surface to put the proton logo..? smooth oni...

and the pic i took,the guy's promote bumper dont have the side vent like urs...above the diffuser.ur promote nicer :) wanted to do my c-west like that...but after i install n spray then i found out more garang

PocketRocket said:
wow...nice car..~! but how come ur bonnet infront dont have the surface to put the proton logo..? smooth oni...

and the pic i took,the guy's promote bumper dont have the side vent like urs...above the diffuser.ur promote nicer :) wanted to do my c-west like that...but after i install n spray then i found out more garang

:_: :_: :_:
Where ur take the pic ?
Location at where ?

oh... P-for-putra is "bu zai lian ai" in cari forum... kekeke... neway... nice car u hv there

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/Image328.jpg