Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
usually, pple will say.. putih putih kena... i'd like to say.. hitam hitam i kena

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
usually, pple will say.. putih putih kena... i'd like to say.. hitam hitam i kena
haha...blackie, dun get so frust lar....
there's noting perfect in the world...
supra is not "sumting big" for sumbody...
how does the the driver/owner looks is also not an issue...
BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT thing is, TOTHING TO DO WITH ANYONE ELSE AT ALL..
as long as they dun kill our dog or owe us money....

so, more ferrari/lambo pics pls....:_:

hope my statement wont offend anyone..
peace!

team advan u r ritez....

and blackhowling....blessed are the peacemakers....thts all i can say....

lelaki nvm la... fat or thin, rich or poor (if drive sportscar, wont be poor la) still acceptable...

but a fat malay lady!!!!.... shit... give her a wira to drive i also feel too much la...

Some random car pics in land down under..

Mercedes CLS

DSC00490.jpg

Nissan 350z

DSC00136.jpg

DSC00137.jpg

Some antique car

DSC00138.jpg

Mercedes CLK

DSC00195.jpg

Toyota Prius

DSC00211.jpg

Honda S2000

DSC00272.jpg

Ford Falcon

DSC00205.jpg

jason....try taking some of Ford Holden...........

kambingcool said:
http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/2017/kikic0mel377aj.th.jpg

This NSX belongs to a used car dealer located in Rahang area. I've drove it before & normally he'll send his car to my best friend's wiring shop nearby there IF his NSX got any wiring problems. He'd ordered a brand new set of NSX-R full bodyparts & bodykits for the NSX of his.

He's a nice & friendly Malay chap. I'm from S'ban too & always hangs ard town on weekends BUt working in KL lor. Hehehehe......... :shades_smile:

saw red porsche 911 pass me this morning on the way out of glenmarie...too fast to snap pics

wouu..
what happen to de civic front bumper???
y gone liao de????
or juz tryin to make sum new fashion??? invisible front bumper??

the accent looks good...almost like an altezza if he do wider arch lil bit....