@Jan 1 2005, 19:55
takumi race against this car right?
660 honda! ;) [/b][/quote] i am takumi and i won :D |
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jan 1 2005, 20:41 -->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jan 1 2005, 20:41 ) --QuoteBegin-cham2020
660 honda! ;) [/b][/quote] i am takumi and i won :D |
its not scissor mirrors. It is the original ///M3 folding mirrors la.. <_< <_<Originally posted by chiucheng@Jan 1 2005, 19:39
got scissors...got scissors door...now got scissors mirrors? cool...
NO. The one that Takumi fought is a Suzuki Cappucino. That is a Honda Beat.Originally posted by cham2020@Jan 1 2005, 19:55
Originally posted by kct+Jan 1 2005, 21:32 -->
QUOTE (kct @ Jan 1 2005, 21:32 ) --QuoteBegin-cham2020
NO. The one that Takumi fought is a Suzuki Cappucino. That is a Honda Beat. [/b][/quote] post the pic dude so my kenari can drift ar on downhill |
Originally posted by cham2020+Jan 1 2005, 21:43 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Jan 1 2005, 21:43 ) Originally posted by kct@Jan 1 2005, 21:32
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
NO. The one that Takumi fought is a Suzuki Cappucino. That is a Honda Beat.
post the pic dude so my kenari can drift ar on downhill [/b][/quote] Suzuki Cappucino is FR..........kcar king man.... ;) |
wah lau.... that Pheonix Yellow M3 real killer!!!! i nvr thought i'll c another m3 on malaysian roads...Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 1 2005, 19:01
wahhh..!!! :blink:
i don't think soOriginally posted by cham2020@Jan 2 2005, 00:20
is it avalialbe in malaysia?
Originally posted by gti88+Jan 1 2005, 21:27 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jan 1 2005, 21:27 ) --QuoteBegin-chiucheng
@Jan 1 2005, 19:39
got scissors...got scissors door...now got scissors mirrors? cool...
its not scissor mirrors. It is the original ///M3 folding mirrors la.. b][/quote] aiks..sorry mate...it's the 1st time i seen M5 wiv its mirror folded up...sorry ya... |
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 2 2005, 00:29 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 2 2005, 00:29 ) --QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Jan 2 2005, 00:20
is it avalialbe in malaysia?
i don't think so [/b][/quote] there's one in ttdi |
i know it's a toyotaOriginally posted by Joeker@Jan 2 2005, 01:42
heres another clue
this is corolla is it??? ;)Originally posted by Joeker@Jan 2 2005, 01:44
Last clue.