takda lah....buy for me C905 lah...8mp
me using ciplak hp le...special function is torchlight :biggrin:

Bump: takda lah....buy for me C905 lah...8mp

takda lah....buy for me C905 lah...8mp

Bump: takda lah....buy for me C905 lah...8mp

I also want to get that phone.....:biggrin::biggrin: You buy me 1st then i buy 1 for you..:biggrin::biggrin:

Audi R8 :biggrin:
AUDI-R8.jpg

AUDI-R8-R.jpg

guys...just sharing....

one of my HK fren's 300C, with HEMI 6.1...
300C.jpg

anyone may know wats this model...?
L-1-1.jpg

isn't that a Gallardo LP560-4 ? where did you spot it?

Bump: isn't that a Gallardo LP560-4 ? where did you spot it?

mingz,u tapao it with ur C22?thumbs up!

if jammed can tapao,if highway....:burnout:

hehe!how u know is C22?

Nice one Mingz. You trying to block him with the C22 ah? Hehehehe~~~

Wah~~so many lembu on the street..

Nice one Mingz. You trying to block him with the C22 ah? Hehehehe~~~

Wah~~so many lembu on the street..

ya,that time this lambo 'tiong' me...with speed 260km/h...so i block him jus to take d front picture...hehehe...april fool

walaneh...260km/h in that traffic flow?suicide driver

*ahem*

titanrev u at rahang eat "wan tan mee"?

Brian, you also seremban kaki ah? Nice to meet you. Yup was at the Wan Tan mee shop..The wan tan mee and 'shui gao' very nice...regular customer there....You been there before? the uncle like to sing oldies when selling wan tan mee. Her daughters also helping there...The whole family...Hahaha

her daughter nice or not...maybe can drop by n try wantan mee & 'sui gao'...