Random Exotics Pics

Some pics i taken during Juru Auto GT Fest

100_2612.jpg

100_2615.jpg

100_2836.jpg

100_2849.jpg

I went to Northport to check my goods today....

Old Skol exotic. It's an Alfa Romeo
DSC02757.jpg

My favourite..quite heart pain to see her park under the sun...she will still need to wait for about 1 to 2 months before she can come out. The sound from her was awesome..much nicer than the Aston..Hope she can get out fast...
DSC02758.jpg

DSC02759.jpg

DSC02760.jpg

DSC02761.jpg

DSC02762.jpg

Parked beside R8 is an Aston Martin Vantage convertible.
DSC02763.jpg

DSC02764.jpg

DSC02765.jpg

3 Lotus Exige and 1 Lotus Exige S
DSC02767.jpg

The left car on the pictures is Lotus Exige S.
DSC02768.jpg

Merc CLS from AMG. 6.3 liter..monster engine but condition not so good....poor car..see also heart broken..anyone want to get her out?
DSC02769.jpg

DSC02770.jpg

R35...I saw quite a few R35...
DSC02771.jpg

A New Posh Turbo...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02779.jpg

TR,wht happen to these exotic car???looks like got abandon...the brake disc rotor also rusted....because don't have AP izit?

Waiting for relevant documents and custom clearance. I hope they can do it faster....sad to see like this....they say need 1 to 2 months to clear out....sh*t.....those big importer very fast can clear...Really want to bring that R8 out and tear some tarmac...

The Merc is worst...if no owner come and claim custom will lelong out the car soon...

is that the limited edition vantage with the white taillamps? or does new astons all come with white tail lights? and nice CLS 63....rare car...most AMG CLSs here are the 55...

TR,u go northport collect goods....wat goods u collect,GTR? CLS? R8? Aston?

Hahahaha...can't tell you....=P....I wish I can collect all....

Chuak, I'm also not sure myself...

that CLS 63 AMG is a new version..V8 non-Supercharged engine..hehe..lowered coz airmatic liaw..

Aufrect Melcher Gobaspatch(AMG)..The lower2 spec engine their produce is V6 supercharged..that u can find at C32 AMG..hehe..Mercedes all got supercharged..except for normal V6,V8 not tuned one..V12 only use Bi-turbo..:burnout:

Oh? really? but from what i saw from AMG are v12 bi-turbo is 65 AMG, the new v8 M156 is the 63 AMG using N.A ,supercharged on 55 AMG is Optional. haha

Haha..ya lah but 55 or 63 is very rare in our country. hope to saw it..haha

63 for me is rare,but 55 no more..everyday can find it..hihi..plus AMG wannabe also..E200k but AMG..HIHI..:rofl: