Random Exotics Pics

i believe it will be for the royal family and i wont be surprise if it ends up in the private garage of the royal family of Johor. :rofl:

any koenigsegg in malaysia or singapore ?

Ya Koenigsegg..... Or maybe Gumpert and Saleen?

s class coupe w140 s500. are it rare? i saw it just now, no plat xxx 98.

Jaguar XK

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_1444.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_1446.jpg

Jaguar XK

damn chio wor :love::love:

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:51 PM ----------

Jaguar XK

damn chio wor :love::love:
got a class:top:

nice r35..:wavey:

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

3374851815_d4c8d742ba_b.jpg
3375665682_96b9e10765_b.jpg
3375666084_a1a4cc4c23_b.jpg

Lambo countach,i think this car lelong already...

• 3374851815_d4c8d742ba_b.jpg
    3374851815_d4c8d742ba_b.jpg
    203.9 KB · Views: 7
  • 3375665682_96b9e10765_b.jpg
    3375665682_96b9e10765_b.jpg
    203.6 KB · Views: 7
Shot this on Sunday.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2456/3915041291_f1d2e149f0.jpg
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2549/3915044185_1c293e7353.jpg
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2460/3915046871_acd70536ec.jpg
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2497/3915833432_43baf34a04.jpg

Related to ZTH I guess.

Koeniggsegg CCXR - The Ultimate , Even though its a bit Twitchy , but the thrill is awesome

• Koeniggseg CCX 1.jpg
    Koeniggseg CCX 1.jpg
    92.9 KB · Views: 167
  • Koeniggseg CCX 2.jpg
    Koeniggseg CCX 2.jpg
    92.1 KB · Views: 177
  • Koeniggseg CCX 3.jpg
    Koeniggseg CCX 3.jpg
    68.9 KB · Views: 161
  • Koeniggseg CCX 4.jpg
    Koeniggseg CCX 4.jpg