Random Exotics Pics

Hummer H3 at Penang x)
IMG_09091.jpg

Wow nice pic! Getting real popular now, Hummers..
Is it a Penang registered car?

Saw one at Pavilion on Friday, W** 1881, black H3.

Saw a very new Modena 360 just now at bangsar....no pics...was driving...

WQS 3603

Nearly hit my car!!! but didnt hit lah....hehe

That's the W**88 right?

saw him last week at jalan kuching (5th Jan)....floored the gallardo KAO KAO....haha....

is TVxx black colour ACS M6 the real deal?

think that gallardo's not fr penang. the place the pic was taken was jz outside northam hotel if i'm not mistaken :) guess he's jz a visitor to the state

I found this pic on LYN..juz to share since it was a Lambo & a very rare scene!!:rofl:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/8937/imag0024zx7.jpg
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/4048/imag0025wn3.jpg

my first contribution :biggrin:
this F430 'cought' on Sunday morning at Putrajaya

the sound came from this car is truly astonishing!

http://aycu06.webshots.com/image/41445/2004532180037178495_rs.jpg

yesterday (Sunday 14 Jan) i saw an AC Cobra at tropicana. Dont know if its a replica or not, but most likely it is.
was too busy screaming (overjoyed) in the car to take a pic. anyway it took a quick corner and dissapeared from view.
It was green with 2 white racing stripes.
something very diffrent from the everyday supercars.

my first contribution :biggrin:
this F430 'cought' on Sunday morning at Putrajaya

the sound came from this car is truly astonishing!

http://aycu06.webshots.com/image/41445/2004532180037178495_rs.jpg

Nice shot!
Come on.. can leave out the number or the alphabets? :biggrin:
I'm busy making a local F430 registry so mind telling me what color was the interior?

new car?? haven't seen a local blue F430 yet in this forum...

sorry guys..pic not so clear.....taken on nov....saw that 3 lamborghini gallardo @ elite highway

just back from sepang if not mistaken.....is towards damansara.....the orange 1 is gallardo Superleggera....

that orange gallardo Superleggera been spoted at sunway sept...just drove away from lamborghini showroom...

lambo1.jpg

lambo2.jpg

lambo3.jpg

DSC00698.jpg