Random Exotics Pics

hey guys...during my recent trip to jkt, Lamborghini Jakarta held a golf tournament and most of their club members showed up with the rides. They even have their own jockeys to park their rides. Some might have seen the orange SV at Crown Jkt.

• IMG_1213.jpg
    IMG_1213.jpg
    91.4 KB · Views: 186
  • IMG_1214.jpg
    IMG_1214.jpg
    103.7 KB · Views: 208
  • IMG_1215.jpg
    IMG_1215.jpg
    97.9 KB · Views: 178
  • IMG_1216.jpg
    IMG_1216.jpg
    125.9 KB · Views: 174
  • IMG_1225.jpg
    IMG_1225.jpg
    86.9 KB · Views: 201
  • IMG_1218.jpg
    IMG_1218.jpg
    90.5 KB · Views: 207
  • IMG_1223.jpg
    IMG_1223.jpg
    125.6 KB · Views: 197
@beeswaxs: great find! i really liked the matte murcielago, until i saw the rear :thumpdown: maybe its just the angle, but something about it just didn't look... right.

ferrari F430 scuderia:
4944359647_8a5fa1ecc6_z.jpg

edit: sorry for the DP.

That Ferrari and Porsh is abit crazy style parking...Hahahaha

They said both cars are belong to same owner, and there is one R8 which was not in the parking lot that time....3 car share 2 lots....probably the owner want to save parking money to buy one more super cars....

I doubt the ferrari F430 will scratch the door when drive out...maybe my parking skills sucks...

@links: then how does the owner get into the 430 (to drive off perfectly)?? :p

here's a bentley continental (flying spur if i remember correctly):
4646571275_0159dc1084_z.jpg

That Ferrari and Porsh is abit crazy style parking...Hahahaha

Those type of close parking very hard to find liao lo...last time at KL Plaza, those nice car park really close to the side by those valet parking attendants...foreigners were amaze too...:smile:

Here is a couple of shots by me on these 2 rare cars. Sorry for blur photos, using HP camera. Both are friends at Petrol Station.

Honda NSX:
DSC00955.jpg

Ferarri F355:
DSC00956.jpg

great find on the NSX and F355! the NSX would have looked better in yellow, imo.

anyway, here's another old picture...

V8 Vantage:
4990621050_46be38d3e1_z.jpg

@beeswaxs: great find! i really liked the matte murcielago, until i saw the rear :thumpdown: maybe its just the angle, but something about it just didn't look... right.

ferrari F430 scuderia:
4944359647_8a5fa1ecc6_z.jpg

edit: sorry for the DP.

the thing was wrong was. a kia rio park besides it. argh! my eyes my, eye.:bawling:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/17092010001-1.jpg

Hey guys! i'm new here and what an interesting thread you guys got going on!
here's a pic that i would like to share for the first time,enjoy...
could anyone here identify this hunk of muscle??
attachment.php

btw, am i attaching the pic correctly here? sorry, being a noob is quite hard eyh?:biggrin:

• camaro.jpg
    camaro.jpg
    419.9 KB · Views: 1,390
GT3 love them wicked spoiler
http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/6946/img0024ux.jpg

GranCabrio & F430
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/9748/img0012pu.jpg

the unsold 8C Competizione
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/4748/img0016z.jpg

SLSAMG
http://img840.imageshack.us/img840/5012/img0021ol.jpg