Random Guy Pic

hang on girls...one question:

are we suppose to post just ZTH guys photos, or any guys from anywhere's photos?

:_: any guys will do la..
we just somehow posted a few sjgays..oppss...guys pic here nia..
u can post any guy pictures...:embaressed_smile: n let me hamsap,....haha.a....

Sky_Legend said:
hang on girls...one question:

are we suppose to post just ZTH guys photos, or any guys from anywhere's photos?

erm.... both also attractive... if guys in ZTH, scare we fall in love wit him.. haha :P jokin d..
if guys from anywhere, we r just onli to inspect... erm...
better guys from everywhere...

erm.... both also attractive... if guys in ZTH, scare we fall in love wit him.. haha :P jokin d..
if guys from anywhere, we r just onli to inspect... erm...
better guys from everywhere...

wow....suddenly anuther girl joined this thread?!.......

junsupra/guradianvince......
what can I do?....me also small size wor....BG's bf looks mean ler.......
kekekekeke

BOON~!!
dat's my EX-BF~!!!

b00n said:
wow....suddenly anuther girl joined this thread?!.......

junsupra/guradianvince......
what can I do?....me also small size wor....BG's bf looks mean ler.......
kekekekeke

but I thought u had a new one aldy ler.............?

never mind; since u like young guys......errrrr guardianvince is a cute and hensome one!!....
next time u come KL; will introduce u to him.....
junsupra....post some of vince pics for BG to review pls.........

kekekekekeke

boon..pity vince ma.. after BG come all the way here and rape kau vince since he so cute..muahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ehem...my name is only bikinigal, not rapist~~
i don rape, i flirt....n i don simply fall for young guys, only fall for those wit great eyes...haahahaha...

oh...than he's the perfect candidate....
not to mention can be rough or gentle at times....
depends on the occasions...

*wink!

anyway, make it short.........he's a lovable guy adorable..........
ask junsupra if dun blib.........she can certify it....
and yet karen says he seldom see cute guys....cos she haven't seen vince yet..........kekekekeke

issshhhh.......if I keep on promoting him; ppl might start thinking I'm a gay!!....
issshhhh.......muahahahaha

nole junsupra.. i jus wanna clarify ma.. wait ppl misunderstand i like him.. get it? the other way round.. which i do not..

anyway, let's continue with posting up random guys' pic shall we...?

bg..more pic from penang pls..... saw many cute guys in pg while i was there.. =P

b00n said:
eheheh.........
was sad because karen neber say me cute........:cry_smile:

hahaha....j/k :tongwink:
eh.. i thot this is open secret? still wan me to say out loud? haha

ok la.. u r cute.. =P

*oppppssssss~!!!!
boon.. muahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

erhm.... broz.. even though i'm just a kancil 660 driver... on d road kena tapao by u guys, in d forum oso kena bully...:cry_smile: :cry_smile: n i got some body in my heart liao... haha... sry la BG...

b00n said:
but I thought u had a new one aldy ler.............?

never mind; since u like young guys......errrrr guardianvince is a cute and hensome one!!....
next time u come KL; will introduce u to him.....
junsupra....post some of vince pics for BG to review pls.........

kekekekekeke

me handsome? me cute? if i'm then d sky can drop down lo...

eehhhh.....kenot lar like that....
we help promoting u u pulak blame us....

*sigh*.........

=_="

Hehe which one's guardian leh??? ;p
DSC01654.jpg

neh.. the D1 drifter.. hehehe one and only D1 competitor in SJG! ( look at the shirt carefully BG)

*cabut!!!!!!!!!!!!