Random Guy Pic

bikinigal said:
errm...
i looking into all kind of job, plan to have a new job, been doing events all these while and thought of changing an environment....
so, any vacancy welcome...best in communication and pr line..or probably advertising..hehe..:angel_smile: any kangtao?

better not in advertising... sei jo also dunno... haha...

bikinigal said:
yea, no longer in penang tourism but down worry, i'm stil good in the tourism matters...haha...
just changed my job 2months ago, am in the event line,doing events for shopping malls in penang.....huge events like artiste appearance and celebrations...
but, most tedious is to arrange my own company..damn tiring...imagine having 2 job at once...haihz..............

btw, talkin bout job, any job offer in kl?planning to go there.....really~~
what job are you looking for? Tourism? event? shall have plenty at KL. visit Malaysia 2007 next year, so I believe KL need hot stuff like you. :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
u can put mine...hehehe....:angel_smile:
(just add : "i'm in love with...bikinigal")

:emoticon_U: confirm give JPJ stop and do inspection.. hehehe
kangtao for advertising i got but like wat tamz said.. sei jor also duno.. :_:

mm..any vacancy la..
i don mind a change in the working environment...

BlackSamurai said:
what job are you looking for? Tourism? event? shall have plenty at KL. visit Malaysia 2007 next year, so I believe KL need hot stuff like you. :biggrin:

haahaha..then, u show him my pic lo....sure the jpj wont kacau u anymore la....

btw, i understand the workin environment in advertising industry but watever line u r in, sacrifices are always there to be made decision...:emoticon_U:

Fatality said:
:emoticon_U: confirm give JPJ stop and do inspection.. hehehe
kangtao for advertising i got but like wat tamz said.. sei jor also duno.. :_:

BG
like that must send me ur photo already then i do the sticker =p

well sacrifice for a few years then can enjoy later on.. will ask a fren of mine which is a advertising designer... opposite my office also got a advertising studio.. same row with jun's mum office.. her mum's office just opposite of mine.. hehehe

wtf... u girls wan it onot? i found it somewhere in d internet taking all d trouble load it (cos d page got more then 700 pic... loading those pic make me crazy)... wanna upload in imageshack again then oni can post... totally troublesome u girls didn't even said thank u...:angry_smile:

vince
real pics le not download from the internet.. like that more syoik ma them =)

Wan... N thank guardianvince BRO... u r the man!!! muax... Thanks for all the hardwork u do...

thanks...then, u can drive me to work daily..hehehe..:_:

Fatality said:
BG
like that must send me ur photo already then i do the sticker =p

well sacrifice for a few years then can enjoy later on.. will ask a fren of mine which is a advertising designer... opposite my office also got a advertising studio.. same row with jun's mum office.. her mum's office just opposite of mine.. hehehe

how bout ah fat's pics? someone got new toy worr
DSC01822.jpg

DSC01828.jpg

fuuh~~model of merdeka....
DSC01831.jpg

vince ah vince.....dun lar be so small gas....
kekekekeke

errr....fat and me thought u stored it in ur PC mah....
u have to clarify lar....if not....errrrrr...................................................................

hahaha!........cheers!

BG
buy meter put in my car.. hehehe (part-time taxi driver)

poc
*aham..is that the pics we played till 3a.m wan? dun forget i also got urs and jun's
muahahaha~!!!!!!!! did u guys tookpics of yesterdays snooker game?

cause i guess is myu turn to post ur pics since u guys so nice taking mine all the time.. hehehe

some pics of me n some frens...

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/5725/davidmebc8.png

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/9466/workshopmenashgx8.jpg

poc
hehehe chill le.. that's how paparazi's work.. so better start posting or u'll regret..
hehehe

its only the begining! muahahaha!!!!