Random Guy Pic

jun
i that old meh till look like 26? hahahaha!!!!
dun la promote me.. after i hard to get out from house and go darus wei... =p
btw jesz Hotshots member got one pink Hello Kitty car.. u know who is the owner?
gal wor.. i was in sunway cheak my exhaust and piping so saw that car pass by..

vince
who wan to promote u la.. hahaha.. =p
if i post poc's pics i will be the first to die... next day u will see in papers " Member of SJGengster got beaten by a Yellow monster!"

any wan wants to offer to post their beloved pics for BG to enjoy? anyone??

no more pics r??? u all talk too much la.. hahah..

jkjk... hope yah dun mind.. ish...

Hehe if my friend finds out about this... I'm dead meat~!!!
DSC01190.jpg

become hungry tread? haha...
N to fatality... erm.. sounds like poetry wo... haha.. can write so long.. ^.^
no offends k?

tamz.....if it's commented by me; than he'll probably bang me.....
if it's written by u; I dun think he would take offence....
I guessed he would take it as a compliment.....
wakakakkaa

enjoy my Italian boss (Australian citizen)

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/RMGDiscoNight102.jpg

hahaha
tamz... i not that small gas wan le.. no worries.. i have no hard feelings.. =)

hoho... how i know wo... small boys alwis have hard feeling de... hehe... :P (hard) dont think of others...!!!

William Quah~!!!

http://www.willquah.com/wp-images/photos/photo001.jpg

http://www.willquah.com/wp-images/photos/photo004.jpg

http://www.willquah.com/wp-images/photos/photo016.jpg

http://www.willquah.com/wp-images/photos/photo007.jpg

they're the one writing my pay checks.....
what can I do?!...
hahaha