Raydiance - Car Club

Bro... i went there last nitez.. but not many ppl ler...

watching ESPN there... yet seems like got indonesian construction worker patronised ur cafe ler..

then i cabut edi to old town with bro blackhowling...

lolx

Bro... i went there last nitez.. but not many ppl ler...

watching ESPN there... yet seems like got indonesian construction worker patronised ur cafe ler..

then i cabut edi to old town with bro blackhowling...

lolx

You came yesterday night? I don't know you are here in raydiance.
The indonesian construction worker? you means downstairs?

They are at the mamak or the karaoke house lor. :P

But today blackhowling come to have his car wash. :D

24 December 2008. We are inviting people to join us for this Christmas Eve-olution Party.

There will be much more to see tomorrow. stay tune. :D

You came yesterday night? I don't know you are here in raydiance.
The indonesian construction worker? you means downstairs?

They are at the mamak or the karaoke house lor. :P

But today blackhowling come to have his car wash. :D

24 December 2008. We are inviting people to join us for this Christmas Eve-olution Party.

There will be much more to see tomorrow. stay tune. :D

Bro raymond... i went up stair ler... =.="

Downstair is Alif's Mamak ler... i went thru the staircase there... some guys sitting near the so called window thingy... :banghead:

Bro blakie went ur place for car wash??? lolx... i wanna wash car too... hehehe.... :driver:

later if free then i drop by ler.. hahahaha........

X'mas Eve-olution?? Only for Evo owner again ar? :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Very clean inside out. No spots were left un-wiped. Usually when I send the Beemer to wash, the most 'missed' parts were the spokes of the M5 rims. This time, it's really spotless... so was the window glasses. I think he used some chemical or something even my colleague's Wira's windows were spotless. He likes to dig his nose and fling it to the window and sometimes we can see it still there despite sending to wash but this time, it's gone. Kesian your worker who had to wipe it... bwahaha... btw, he is fascinated with your Ms. J.. .bwahahaha...! *ahem*

Anyway, though it 'slightly' above wat we usually pay for a car wash, it's cleaner than the usual washes. Hence, if you want a clean and fast wash, this is the spot to go (also, u can enjoy a cup of coffee upstairs). Otherwise, if you are firm to your principles of having it washed at 9 bucks or 11 at your local mamak wash and you are ok with a missed spot or two (especially if u like to fling your 'nostril golds' at the windscreen) then....

:)

went there today with the supra.. scraped the front bumper.. yr worker kept asking me to go in despite i asked if it's ok.. then when scraped he came over and told me tak boleh masuk.. sigh..should have said tak boleh before scraping mahhh... sakit hati wan u know...:(

huh??? scraped out the bumper :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: bro BC, then u never screw the worker ar?? then wat did raymond say??

not his fault... he wasnt there

Sorry to hear about you bumper man... hm.. called u that day, asking wether u going to the x'mas eve party or not.. but u did not answer my call....

hehehe... i din make it there... cuz i got something up.. lolx

Sorry about the case above. How bad is the scrap? I was not in the workshop. Blackhowling, next round you drop by for car wash, give me a call.

:) I arrange a Gloss Enhancer Service for you, free.

Sorry about that. :smokin:

Today i sent my e34 to Raydiance. The car was taken in by Ray himself. It took almost more than half a day and.. well.. err.. let's just say..we let the picture tell the story

Notice u can tell the time from the reflection of the clock on the wall?
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4309.jpg

Closer View:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4311.jpg

Front view:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4312.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4313.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4315.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4320.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4323.jpg

Original image
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4340.jpg

Reflection
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/ray/IMG_4339.jpg

Bump: shiny car for cny!!

got treatment for interior?share some pic la

everyone will be very impress if u dun mind share some pic of engine bay,even it's not taken care by any treatment :idea:

Here u go...d engine bay

• IMG_4341.jpg
    IMG_4341.jpg
    74.6 KB · Views: 166
We also help you wipe the engine. :) Do make appointment with us. We will not make u disappointed.

from
Raymond