RB20DET Engine to let go

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Nujum7

RB20DET engine+manifold rm 300

RB20DET Front Calipers Original 4 pot R32( 1 pair ) rm 300

if interested kindly call me at 0129208117 faizal

tq

Dude you serious? wait wait... let me refresh back my brain..

ummm its not a complete engine is it?

do you have a complete engine?

pm me bro im intrested.

en nujum

en.nujum... ur very kind to sell ur eng very cheap. must be an auto that drift at a traffic light simpang right.hehe.. dont worry u guys, he just wants to let go of the eng thats been lying around... no mechanical failure from what i know.

thank you DR D, hehehehe since when u change ya nick ???

any way that nick ok also, i know what that D means hehehehehe :)

i wish if lizard also can clearify, much more better. hehehehehe

Hehehe

Come On La U Guys. Rm 300 Is Dirt Cheap Or Pocket Change... For A Block And Head.. Cheaper Than An L200 Block La.

stormlcc, i dont have transport to provide, self collect its better.

hehehe dr D, yaa lor l200 engine kosong more expensive is it :)

too bad, my car won't fit the engine in....hehe, let me see can borrow a van from some of my friends or not......

how much is s15 engine ?? ?? turbo 1 ... whole engine include all those absorbers ,tangki, n othersss