RCA Trackday 19 Mar

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
rm360 bro.. its getting quite full apparently so if u interested better confirm fast ;)

should be ok kua to spectate..

Fuyoh... JT is joining... hahaha..... i'm gonna be supporter ^^

no la bro.. just get more info.. for members reference as well... me still new to my ride.. alot maintenance haven done yet.. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

fulamak...JT so fast wanna test ur wife redi arr?

durex.. haha. no la.. not tis time.. just got married leh.. kenot test so fast.. later my wife merajuk.. lolz.. :adore:

Its limited for 60 cars.. And im paying it tomorrow for my place in it :) The last time i went there were less evos in the track. Most of them are from singapore evo x. Hope to see more next week.

i'll c u there then azlieff bro, yea hope to see more ebo's n lancers..

durex, yeap a convoy would b fun :)

leslie monster masuk track.. habis la... all smells his smoke coz too fast.. kakakak.. jkjk..,:bike:

James.. ur monster ready to rumble too?? wow.. all monster waking up d.. :lollypop: