Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
can i join with u all?i dun have rx7 but i love tat car n its my dreams car to have it..so can i join u all talk about it?hope get u all mail to chat....
im about to change my myvi tyre coz its already done 50k km..... i thought if putting 16inch rims and 205/50/16 tyres but i heard it will cause problem to the arm and all.... so i change my mind to 15x7jj offset=38...
What is the best methods to remove the cut off? The "Z" moved up to 180kmh in a split second... I reckon that theres ECU remapping at N1 racing which removes the cut off and improve throttle response...
can i know the reason of why my car always turned off or mati engine after boost with air cond on?? Current engine is 4G63T EVO I, with minor modifications. HKS open pod air filter, fuel regulator, and SARD R2D2 BOV...