Ori mitsubishi PCD100

RM 800 Firm

Item in Old Klang Road

front oni - RM 350
Rear oni - RM 800

can nego .....

take all together RM 1050 nego

pm me u're best price 4 rear one...can fits to my wira or not???

RM 800 take all 4 units.
Can fit wira plug and play.

Front = caliper and rotor
Rear = caliper, rotor, arm set, hand brake cable

z_nieq said:
pm me u're best price 4 rear one...can fits to my wira or not???

keke...i juz upgraded mine to twinpot liao...so no point i want the front...
:(

u ask if any of ur fren want the front part or not lor

tombstone said:
keke...i juz upgraded mine to twinpot liao...so no point i want the front...
:(

why not u put ur offer price to any chopshop and see they willing to sell or not bro. Thats not the market price or anywhere near the market price bro. If chopshop willing to sell to u at ur offer price, u sure have very very very good connection with them liao.

tombstone said:
yo bro...duwan accept my offer ar ? :)

eh...u sure we on the same page ar???

u cant remember my offer meh....

huh !
maybe wrong person ledi :p
can't remember hehe

tombstone said:
eh...u sure we on the same page ar???

u cant remember my offer meh....