Rear Brake Disc PCD100 Wira

Looking For

Rear Brake Disc PCD100 Wira

sirwahyu

I'm looking for rear brake disc for my Wira SE 1.5 PCD 100....COME n OFFER me you brakedisc..Please provide pic if can...My location: Kedah.

I'm looking rear brake disc complete set with arm,knuckle,disc,cable and everything!!!So that I can plug n play only to my car.

I prefer seller from North Area, other maybe can use courier. I'll pay the courier cost. Offer me please.Tq.

too expensive..I know market price bro...give me more reasonable price..oso please provide me pic.tq

wira 1.6...complete set....comes with new disc....RM950...hheeee:proud:

0124623130....nothern:biggrin:

i_got_1set_but_no_arm,bought_new,used_only_for_6month..rm800

loc:tganu
call-0199654695

Bro....why don't you directly go to the chop shop...i think the chop shop man can give you a better price...

I just bought one...but recon price about 600 bugs...plus installation 100 bugs...that is a recon...not original as at standard car...

Bro....why don't you directly go to the chop shop...i think the chop shop man can give you a better price...

I just bought one...but recon price about 600 bugs...plus installation 100 bugs...that is a recon...not original as at standard car...

recons depend on ur luck and yes it's definitely cheaper than halfcut from Japan.Here in Kedah I can get RM550 for recon one. I a'edi asked before. But difficult to find halfcut one. I dun want it..better halfcut condition from Japan:biggrin:

if 550 u can quick take it whenever at midnite...