thanks hattech...notice it on most local hondas....web search also dont help much...same goes to the nittro scooter...they have this on them....:confused_smile:hattech-v said:darkemperor, i'm not sure how the abs-stopper function... got it on my eg but never try it... will try it later...
Compared to stock.. betterlah! Anyway, I think you're right about the pads improving braking power.. but as for the discs.. erm.. I don't think solah about increasing power... unless the project u discs are bigger. I do know they are lighter than the stock EK9 discs for less rotational drag.. but seriously.. I've hardly ever fully stepped on the brake, since its stopping power is great for the weight of the EG.sasuke said:Stock EK9 is not that great also, but if u can upgrade the rotor and brake pad to after market parts like Endless, project U... u will steam!!! Of course if u can upgrade the caliber lagi cun. Focus on ur front wheel is enough lah. Only problem for 5 lugs is weight. I know most of the dragsters always use 4 lugs on their cars.
Happy upgradelah dude.
ivtec said:all sifu here...i got some Queastion wan to ask....how the 15" brake disc fix in a 15"rim le???
izit the brake disc calculation is differ to the rim?
pls teach me sifu....
thanks alot 1st.....
ivtec said:but i see at toyota yaris 's catalogue the spec is writen like that wor...
frt brake disc is 15"...but the 15" disc is diameter or perimeter of the disc?