Rear standard spring

GtiAuto.. if u want to servise ur absorbers try contact this person

Ah Sim... 012-628 2927

Many Killerbees members buy/ service their abs there.. nice price oso

i got my tein there oso

ya laa.... i have to take out the spring bush la, u can normally see wira rally wannabe right.. but this time there's a swift rally wannabe.. ehehehehe

but according to ah man.. the APM spring is designed similar to the orignal spring... very comfy.. my wife likes it very much.. and guess what? today i'm driving the car to work laa.. very comfy.. worth it going all the way to gombak.

but, the handling quite sluggish laa.. when i'm boosting (i'm using 4E FTE) bersepah laa... hehehe.. just taken out the TEIN hi-low and install chop-shop condition stock 4E front absorber..hahaha.

good............ let race as rally car... hehehe... front absober use 4e ka??? now what u use for abs rear. standard or adj abs?

rear arr? standard abs only, looking for comfortness now laa...

the racing days are over now laa... hehehe

yup, i use front 4E abs because i'm using 4E engines laa.. installed 4E knuckles, so that's why i have to use back 4E abs