REBUILT 13B ENGINE only for FD RX-7 (supply only)

TE27levin:
hi, tnhaks alot for ur support.
wish u the best whoever u r.

secondly,guys....listen up:
yesterday,my cars aircon start having problem,then i said to my car:
ayoooo,so stupid..then
my car didnt talk to me anymore for 3 days.. :lol:
wassap, if someone says stupid evo or skyline, the evos or skylines
are gonna be sad,or angry? they will not let u drive them?? :huh: ;)
why waste ur energy as a human to defend from some japanees comany??
they are gonna get rich,,not u......

if someone says stupid proton, is WRONG.
CUZ:
is ur country car.when the sell it to people ,it make ur contries economic better.
it makes the poor people to get normal, and normal people rich.
it will help u to have a nice country.

so nobody disrespect that.
but......
i wanna know....is there any body who cares what the diffrence is EVO and SKYLINE makeing in ur life?????

so let us all be honest.... is there anybody that is not agree that skyline
looks loke hell, is big car which has no shape,and evo...
i prefer to call it BIVO.... a four door car that is a lancer which mitsubishi
has cheted themselves by putting a turbo and an intrcooler and a
diffrrent feul pump + some other things....

it doesnt gives any feeling of haveing a sport car....

lets make this done now...
if somebody wanna give u two cars,which package do u chose??

a ) a new toyota SUPRA + A new nissan fairlady 350z
B ) an evo 8 + a skyline

which one do u chose???
the people who answer correct , will be invited for one night dinner for free.
is ur choise...i am sure whoever use his mind will know the answer...
BEST WISHES TO ALL
MANIELO

well, just wanna ask a few question here..

Manielo_RX7,

1. did ur classmate ever say YOU ARE STUPID when they beat u in studies back in school?
2. if there is, will any of ur fren or anyone who heard tat help you to defend by saying 'He will beat you 1 day!'.. things like this?? if they did, it wont make them $$ and if you really beat the guy 1 day, YOU are making the $$ and not ur fren
3. Did anyone who think he is better looking that you (or HE is better looking), says YOU ARE AN UGLY ANIMAL, just a monkey tat just shaved!!

well, i m just giving example here.. so, if you think RX is fast or you have seen it, ok.. i believe alot of us here have seen it b4 too. pls dont 'INSULT' even when u think others are not that fast..

the beauty of an object depends on individual. ur gf/wife might think u are the most macho + handsome guys on earth but there are alot ppl think you are just on par or even below, and i doubt no one would want to give 'bad comments' on ur look.

yes, there might b kids ard here.. since u claim you are an adult here. then pls b reasonable when u try to say something..

really no offence here.. just some comments.. and ya, i will choose option A coz it's a Toyota and 350Z looks superb.. and, THANKS for your dinner.. i can affort 1 myself

13btt: sorry for disturbing! thnks for reading!

--------------------------------------------------------
1)has ever happend for u that somebody rape u ,and then kick ur ass???
if yes,u got raped and u ur ass is kicked.u like it or not,...u have suffered the
pain.....it doesnt make money for the person who raped u,BUT cuz he is
emotionally CRAZY ,he paied alot of attention for something not ordinary and not important....

2)>>>ur answer:
hehe........u realy feel insulted if someone SAYS:stupiud evo or STUPID SKYLINE
..........try to consult with a pscologyst................

3)wife might think u are the most macho + handsome guys on earth but there are alot ppl think you are just on par or even below, and i doubt no one would want to give 'bad comments' on ur look.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>ur answer:

i have never heard that alolt of people say the shape of skyline and EVO is nice,
even many owners believe it is normal...now what the hell that is realted to me???
*may be ur g/f or ur wife think u r the ugliest guy,and she is with u cuz u have
some benefite for her,and people also think u are damn ugly frog,but cuz they can
earn their own advantages from you they dont mention it,but if one of them
be honest ,he will say u ,,...wooooooo,u so ugly man,so u shuldnt get it personaly
,somtimes the truth doesnt make u happy,try to improve ur self.......

>>>>>>ur answer:

any body is free to give his general comment.are u the judgment that i
should give any reason to u????ha???ha???

>>>>>>

me 2:really no offence here.. just some comments and the correct answer will be posted soon...

hmm..

you are really 1 hard headed guy..

1. Then u must b the CRAZY guy who love to get rape or called STUPID..
2. stupid wat? did i specs anything?
3. again.. wat is EVO or SKYLINE?

this is a general comment on you. no 1 here is against you here to comment something.. but just pls respect!

anyway, good luck!

END OF POST.. enuf! :wacko:

Free Bump! :D

hmm..

you are really 1 hard headed guy..
ur answer:>

1. Then u must b the CRAZY guy who love to get rape or called STUPID..
answer: BUT i realy dont like to get raped, B) ,i have studied many SELF ESTEEM boks,and i know the people LIKE u verry well,the way u talk shows:

1)u have many desires that u cant satisfy which results in:u r so sensetive and u prove that by ur reply,you are emotional and if somebody
says something in general,u get personaly and u think u r disrespected...so..
u will react verry fast and u try to disrespect the person to satisfie ur feelings
while u dont know that if a dog ,shit into to ocean,the ocean is not gonna get dirty
or fiuoruios,but when the dog see the hugeness of the ocean,ofcourse will say:
"PARK VAGH EEEEE VAGH VAGH",

2)u have the lack of kindness which it results is:
getting involved in somthint that is not ur business.

3) u think the society of people or CRUL and every body wanna hurt u,in which u
try to deal with them one by one..,

4)u dont have any AIM in ur life and if somebody ask u what is the pupose of ur life or who the HELL are u,u DONT know what to say which makes u to be nervus
and u can see the it sighns :*chuinging ur nail,shaking ur feets,geting angry so fast and DISRESPECTING others.

5)not to be happy with what u have. people like u are not happy with their life and they just look what others do,if u tell me STUPIC OR CRAZY OR anything,u are proving ,somebody has tellen u all these,they are in ur mind with u and they bother u,u think u are releasing ur pressur by trasfering them to others,while
that is not the way.

2. stupid wat? did i specs anything?
if u tell me STUPIC OR CRAZY OR anything,u are proving ,somebody has tellen u all these,they are in ur mind with u and they bother u,u think u are releasing ur pressur by trasfering them to others,while
that is not the way.

3. again.. wat is EVO or SKYLINE?
>

this is a general comment on you. no 1 here is against you here to comment something.. but just pls respect!

answer: it doesnt mean they are crazy,it means they know they have problem
and they wanna solve it,they wanna know that they can enjoy any moment of their lives and they can be happy just with a cold water ,they can love eachother
and see how easy they can play with the sensation of people like u.

they way u gotta do is:
1)get an appoinment with a psycologist
2)realize that nobody wanna disrespect u
3)dont care what people thing about u and say about u,think who are u becomeing
4)sometimes take a vacation and enjoy ur life
5)find the good friends that want u the way u are
6)and stick the 3'd nioton rule in ur mind:
ANY ACTION HAS AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION>>>>>>>>>

anyway, good luck!

i dont need to know u but i can help u to take over some of ur problems.>>>>>>

hey maniello,what the hell are u talking about???
how dare u say stupid SKYLINE???
anybody knows his contact number or somthing???plz pm me

yeh ,why do u ask others...
???
ask my self???
wanna meetup???
uve got pm

yo
what's up.................

"kita minum dulu"
sms me for a free teh tarik
012-6667575

peace bro :)

Dudes,

Manielo is a very cool guy. Just give him a break. He's here from overseas so can we show him some hospitality please. Everybody's got their favourite cars and i guess from reading the post's here we have some skyline and evo lovers here too. Please do take in context to the item sold and the intended audience of this post. Lets just keep it at that and allow the seller here (13btt) to go about his sale without anyone hijacking the thread and making a circus out of it. I appreciate everyones corporation in this matter. Thank you.

dave

just stoped by.. lol.. i cant stop laughting... lolollo... Manielo_RX7's pretty ...sad.. lol. anyway got bored of reading Manielo_RX7's sad posting.. lololol.. yeah RX7 definatly beats SKyline and Evo's while going side ways. LOLOLLOLOL. :)

sorry off topic. cya.

Thanks for the support Dave and well done for your efforts of mediation on this one.... :D

Have to agree with Dave here.... Manielo is an alright bloke but at the end of the day can be very strong with his opinions no doubt at the upset of others who either like or own EVOs and Skylines. Personally I love the look of the R32 & R34 Skyline and I own an FD RX as most of you know.

Further, I think Manielo is probably not all that serious about his postings but instead is trying to stir up a few of you which seems to have worked rather well :blink: This is not an endorsement of his comments by the way just so we're clear.

No worries on the highjack of my post...

Peace...

For me my answer to choose is RX7 FD (So nice,Compact Powerful)
can say the design of this car can last very very long ...eventhough it is almost 12 to 13 years, correct if i am wrong..

RX8 nice too but dunnu i prefer rx7 hmm love at first sight for this car ..
too bad i haven own a rx7 yet ...building my cash for this car so nice leh ..

well GTR skyline actually the shape is not as nice as skyline ..cuz skyline square square a bit like R34,33,32 (but the newer version improve liao )... not as aero dynamic like RX7 ...see but skyline is a big monster i can say that but dun forget RX7 can be one of them depends what is the max mod this both car can be ... simple lar ...ask one sky owner and ask one rx7 owner go for DRAG then see lar ... both also very "keng" but rx7 more nicer ...the beauty of it hehehehe....
(Eg like gal 35,23,35, nice slim figure This is RX7)
(Eg like gal 38D,26,36, big tits only This is skyline)

but still got alot ppl like also ...depends...

Heard that In US got some ppl there mod their RX7 to 1000hp ...

MR.manielo,
lwis here....
please answer my call or atleast reply back my sms.
i am realy sorry for what i said ...
please forgive me....please dont do that to me....i will always be
your man....i will...please ask them to close my case....

mr.manielo......
i never knew who u r..........
MR.mnielo,i was drunk that i said those things to you...
u should forgive me....i am only a normal man...

even if u ask me i will sell my car, i dont realy care.but please answer my call.
..please help me before is too late...

Originally posted by gtr650hp@Feb 28 2005, 21:25
MR.manielo,
lwis here....

mr.manielo......

even if u ask me i will sell my car, i dont realy care.but please answer my call.
:o Mani... What happened here...??? :blink:

<_<

Manielo is a small kid, just came out to this world and still learning to speak out!
Pls forgive him!

Originally posted by gtr650hp@Feb 28 2005, 21:25
MR.manielo,
lwis here....

mr.manielo......

??? wats up with this? :unsure:

Originally posted by 13btt+Mar 2 2005, 11:05 -->
QUOTE (13btt @ Mar 2 2005, 11:05 )
--QuoteBegin-gtr650hp
@Feb 28 2005, 21:25
MR.manielo,
lwis here....

mr.manielo......

??? wats up with this? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
The Italian mafia has spoken....??? :D

i was browsing thru to get some information.. but instead i get all the arguements... sigh... anyhow. back to the original post... 13B-REW rebuilt engine or half-cut... what do i expect to get in terms of dollar and value..

FYI : I dun own RX-7, but just helping a fren to get information. THankS for those that will help.

13btt u got PM bro... need suggestions.

Yes sadly my posting was majorly highjacked!! :angry:

ftzone i have pm you back...

There are pros and cons to a rebuild versus half-cut...there are umpteen things to consider but here are the basic (limited) few....

Option 1 - Half-cut (assuming late model i.e. 1997+) is excellent for general front end parts assuming you have the space to keep them handy as & when u need them. Assuming engine is in good internal condition it will be generally good 4 standard use with limited mods but risky 4 'serious' mods including ECU upgrade, tuning & higher boost levels. The internal "condition" of the engine for the long term is uncertain.

Option 2 - Rebuilt engine from a technically knowlegeable and experienced builder who doesn't compromise on quality or build up (in our opinion) is the best long term solution to a reliable and strong rotary engine. Assuming your other ancillary parts to the engine (i.e. turbos, manifold, solenoids, throttle etc) are in good working condition our rebuild is cheaper overall than buying a good condition half-cut.

At the end of the day the choice is the owners however too often owners learn the hard way and end up selling their FD for all the wrong reasons or their bad experiences with people who call themselves "mechanics" A good rotary and lasting one is = to excellent understanding of RE (piston principles & experience doesn't cut it)!!!!!!! B)

Always remember the following:

1. bad cooling oil / water (i.e. overheating) or 2. excessive high boost or 3. lack of fuel or all 3 = INSTANTLY DEAD ROTARY ENGINE = FULL REBUILD NEEDED :o