Hi all SIFU out there,
I am looking to install a reasonably high end system, budget around RM15K for all.
Head unit stock cause I have a Benz and do not want to change head unit. Was looking at Genesis/Helix/Soundstream/Phoenix Gold amps, Focal speakers and Audio Control EQS.
Also looking at installing some sound damping. Have been recommended Dynamat Extreme, Deadpan, AEI, Vibramat ? Very confused what is good. Vibramat from local company claims better than Dynamat extreme ? Any comments from SIFUs out there ? What is best between all the brands ?
I have shopped around. Various installers recommended different things. Few of the installers I have seen so far quoted price seems quite steep. One shop quoted me Phonenix Gold amp like 2X US prices ?
Can someone recommend me a good installer ? who knows his stuff and charge reasonable price ?
I am looking to install a reasonably high end system, budget around RM15K for all.
Head unit stock cause I have a Benz and do not want to change head unit. Was looking at Genesis/Helix/Soundstream/Phoenix Gold amps, Focal speakers and Audio Control EQS.
Also looking at installing some sound damping. Have been recommended Dynamat Extreme, Deadpan, AEI, Vibramat ? Very confused what is good. Vibramat from local company claims better than Dynamat extreme ? Any comments from SIFUs out there ? What is best between all the brands ?
I have shopped around. Various installers recommended different things. Few of the installers I have seen so far quoted price seems quite steep. One shop quoted me Phonenix Gold amp like 2X US prices ?
Can someone recommend me a good installer ? who knows his stuff and charge reasonable price ?

Kantoi!!