Refinancing and Financing (Car loan)

Cars for sale

Refinancing and Financing (Car loan)

hi bro... im using kancil 850 model 2005.i want to trade in and looking perdana sei around 32k&below, how...?

wira mivec

I've got wira MIVEC 1.6.Body asal wira diesel 2.0 year 1996.How much the maximum loan that I can get?And how long the maximum time loan repayment can be?After that,can u arrange it for me?thanx a lot for ur info.

Bro..mine is iswara yr96..loan term 7yrs and there's 4yrs remaining..i want to reduced my monthly installment..can it be refinanced with the same owner..Full settlement 15k..beside that what is the current interest rate..PM me

Subaru Impreza 92/2005, 1.6 non tubo automatic....loan brapa boleh jalan...interest berapa banyak....kalo nak trade in sama WIRA 1.5(A) 2001 apa macam...ada jalan??....thanks!

hi..

for import car like honda n toyota interest % how much ? period loan how long u can give ?

hi
wanna ask
i am buying a perdana sei year 97 converted to evo engine

how much loan can i go?

moderno, honda integra year 94 or year 95 can loan up to how much? how many percent interest?

hi moderno.....what is the max loan for Proton Wira 1.5 M 1995.....thanks

hi there... i want to buy honda civic EJ7 that mean year 1997, how much max loan can go, how much interest, how many year max loan and how much i have to pay per month, thanks....

hi moderno... i want to know the max loan and interest rate for Proton Wira Aeroback 1.3M year 2002 thanks

Havok_KiD
Junior Member Join Date: Feb 2006

hey bro i am using Wira 1.6 97 model..can i refinance the loan with difrent car..that means i wana change my car...but i just took the car 6 months ago

same situation like me
if can, i want to. what is the procedure

Guys don't trust this fellow.. he cannot be trusted.. i gave him.. my documents.. to process for a car until its been almost 1 month.. still no reply.. that bugger.. didnt' even return my documents.. or answer my calls..i've made a police report ..

deyvasi... your loan was rejected because u have a bad list... you never paid your car installment. i'll told you.. but you never beleive me..

and one more thing... i didn't take any money from you... and you should pay me for my job

guys..honestly this guy (jimmy) are trusted.. believe me, i just take my car 3 weeks ago n use his service to do all thing until i only take the car from the owner..am staying somewhere in taiping and this guy in kl, if this guy want to cheat me and take my money, he simply can do..but he didn't...all things are done by him and following it up until completely name changed...

for those who blamming this guy, pls look at yourself 1st before split to anyone... tell me which bank can give u loan if u are already blacklisted..u're already died but still want to eat ice cream..how can? think la...and one thing, guess how much u pay him for his service? its lower than u think!