Cars for sale

Refinancing and Financing (Car loan)

moderno_512

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

- Up to 108 month repayment

- For car up to 12 years old

- Fast disbursment ( within 7 working days )

I can arrange all for you
Call me for more info at 012-2616114 / 016-2081929 (anytime)

how bout proton wira (m) year 1999 RM27k?
can i know da interest too?
10q.

bro, thinking of refinancing my car la. wira '96 (A). whats the market value now? pm me k. thanx bro!

hey bro i am using Wira 1.6 97 model..can i refinance the loan with difrent car..that means i wana change my car...but i just took the car 6 months ago

hi.. i want to buy a car now, but i dun have any details.. can u get the loan for me?

My fren blacklist so can get loan or not .... got jalan ka

satria gti 00.. how much can go.. how many years, plus monthly payment?

putra 97 same method.. pm me the max loan and how muchdo i have to pay for it monthly..

satria gti 99 max loan and monthly how much

putra 97 max loan monthly how much

hyundai coupe 97 max loan monthly how much

since i cannot decide please let me know the details ok..?

civic 93.how much loan can get?wat about interest? thanks

my fren wan to sell his 2000 putra to me..rm36k..pm me if u can help me to make it full loan...