Cars for sale

Refinancing and Financing (Car loan)

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

- Up to 108 month repayment

- For car up to 12 years old

- Fast disbursment ( within 7 working days )

I can arrange all for you
Call me for more info at 012-2616114 / 016-2081929 (anytime)

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

HONDA EF-9 vtec 2-door years 91 - pm me the max loan and how muchdo i have to pay for it monthly..can u try to get full loan for this car...

hello bro,
i got 2 probs ere:
1. wanna refinance my yr 7/2005 waja,how much mrkt rate? but..
2. blacklisted la bro...how? can help me ar?

bro..i just bought civicEG8 6 months ago..n i wanna change it to new car..can u refinance it? how could i change to a new car in term of loan n so on..please assist..thx

2001/2002 Honda Stream 2.0
I want RM68,000 loan
Interest rate?
can go how many years? 7/8/9?
PM me...
TQ very much...

Kenari 2001 ...how much can go.. how many years, plus monthly payment?

Plus i have only one month pay slip,can or not?

Bro... wanna to buy Civic 2004. max loan and the lowest interest rate (9 years) u can get?

dude,

a fren of mine always have problem when goes for bank loan, he's previous car pernah kena tarik before and now the car have been auctioned. but the bank come out with a new terms of payment for him. since then, he's keep a clean record with the bank new terms of payment, but he also cant do any loan. mostly reject. can you advise and let me know whether can you finance, lets say my fren wants to buy another car?

Hyundai Accent 2004. I intend to take loan of 45k and make for 9 years. Can u help?

UGPM..

i need to maked full loan for car years 1990 - honda EF -can u make it for me..price is 18000....how much do i have to pay for it monthly..can i know da interest too?
THANK 0163165872 - JOE FliZo

1990 E34 BMW 520i
My old man is selling off his car...
buyer needs loan. can the car still get loan?
How much? Can you arrange?

Hi Bro moderno_512, may I know, how much loan can get for Honda Accord SiR CD6 (original H22A)? Year 1994. Also kindly advise the interest. Thank you.

Hey~moderno_512i planning to buy an EJ9 convertedYear of the car is 99/00What is the maximum loan i can get?Is it possible to get 65k?

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain