Guys..do you remember the Proton prototype engine E01w engine that is in the f-1 marsyall satria Gti wayyy back in 1999? it's onli 6 ever produced..the spec is 1999cc dohc 16valve vvti!!! 210bhp@7800 and 22.5kg/cm og torque!!!
wat hapen 2 those super duper sexy engine!!? y arent proton dun want 2 make production of that engine? YY god YY!!:cry_smile: .and y is there no back up stories of that engine and feature of that engine...i tink most malaysian
forget bout that engine...wat hapen? Y? is there any prob? cuz if i not mistaken..i saw the marsyall Gti the other day...and god DAMN!! it is fast!
VERY VERY NICE INDUCTION NOISE!!! E01W...the myth.....
wat hapen 2 those super duper sexy engine!!? y arent proton dun want 2 make production of that engine? YY god YY!!:cry_smile: .and y is there no back up stories of that engine and feature of that engine...i tink most malaysian
forget bout that engine...wat hapen? Y? is there any prob? cuz if i not mistaken..i saw the marsyall Gti the other day...and god DAMN!! it is fast!
VERY VERY NICE INDUCTION NOISE!!! E01W...the myth.....
Half of my speedo now is in the dark.. Any one knows where to get the replacement bulb or the...