Remote Control Car Fans!

I didn't know sayur is also selling.....I only know he's faaaast with his 1/8.......potong everyone like sayur jugak hahahahha

Call Mirzan, I think he 's got Sayur's number

fstrader said:
wat car u wanna buy ler, i think i got few mugens for sale :p

i think dat wanna change to Trinity(if i still wanna wit 1/10) or GS Buggy..

ascyrafft said:
buy from madam n kok heng sometimes oso pancung kepala arrr liaoo...

yeah lor...kena potong kou kou punye .....! sampai darah pun kering....:shocked:

devious17 said:
I didn't know sayur is also selling.....I only know he's faaaast with his 1/8.......potong everyone like sayur jugak hahahahha

Call Mirzan, I think he 's got Sayur's number

lol....sayur is personal sale ma .....somemore his 1/8 veli veli fast.....le........hahaha.......n then he sell 2nd hand digital servo oso veli cheap ......!!!!!!

mirzan.......kkk u got fren wanna sell his 1/8 onroad...n controller ...?

Ozon said:
yeah lor...kena potong kou kou punye .....! sampai darah pun kering....:shocked:

im heard dat madam sell Kyosho RRR chasis oni is around RM1900!!! tiuuu..too expensive lor!!

eh! lets not give others a bad name laa okay? you heard it is RM1900, first of all , you heard only. Better not be like the aunties in the market laa......go to madam and make sure looo......if you are looking try Mirzan, he just sold 2 units to my colleagues at a great price.

im selling a Tamiya ta03-r ep chassis. willing to let go as RTR for rm 500, ready to run.. got drift tayar summore

devious17 said:
eh! lets not give others a bad name laa okay? you heard it is RM1900, first of all , you heard only. Better not be like the aunties in the market laa......go to madam and make sure looo......if you are looking try Mirzan, he just sold 2 units to my colleagues at a great price.

now not im heard,i was around her shop after sembahyang jumaat n i saw dat Kyosho RRR wit price tag RM19++...

ascyrafft said:
im heard dat madam sell Kyosho RRR chasis oni is around RM1900!!! tiuuu..too expensive lor!!

wah............mdm think we copy money 1 :_: :_: hahahaha yeah lor veli....veli expensive......!!!!!!!

huhuu............dam mdm veli think we copy money 1 ....!!!! rm 19+++ ....

got cheap cheap rc electric cars or not ahh... i wan to tapau 1/5 cars... heheheheheheh :p

devious17 said:
EP lagi expensive than GP loo......who's running 1/5?

not true.
if u calculate the cost,it's abt the same.
EP need less maintence n is clean n better for environment.
hehhee
run brushless,u save even more on the brushes n no need to com it too.

if you are a tree hugger then EP is the way to go ...... I disagree with you that EP are cheaper if not the same. If you look at the EP guys run on track days they have their equipment filling the whole bench !

Comparison between EP and GP in total, EP has more investment I think.

Brushless? heheheheheh one brushless motor can get you 4 or 5 low turn motors liao loo plus brushless ESC costing a nuclear bomb, normal ESC is already costing an atomic bomb......some brushless are even more expensive than my RB Rody engine! :confused_smile: ......stick packs leeh? auxiliary equipments leeh? I still think GP's are cheaper loo

during skool days, i use to make a 1/10 electric with a f1 chasis, put full slicks, with d back tyres like those american drag cars...those days only have "black motor" dunno by wat company liow...TEKAN only straight away chasis patah mauahahahahhahaha :p those were da days...

Today I finally joined the rest of the gang at getting stuck to TT's metal fencing..........chassis now resembles letter Z .

Was runing on 40 shores the sky turned dark ,track temp drop lost traction taking a high velocity long sweeper and got pasted to the fencing.

Broke front and rear right lower arm. I think if there was a driver in the car at that time his internal organs would have been rearranged hahaahhaah .......time to visit LKH for a new chassis liao

huh wan 2 buy nova rossi engine..5 port turbo......just runin onli i sale RM600 nego if intersting.............0172628166

i bought one... it's a err.. umm.. lamborghini. RM23.30... looks cool.. can i join dis group?