Rent a cooper, possible?

yeah why dont you try to come on ridays opposite eastin hotel at 10-11..there will be a group of young mini owners there..maybe you can talk to us and some of them will rent you if they are willing..

hahah.. erm.. sure no one will bash me up for asking to rent their beloved ride?
i was hoping for some contacts with some of those car rental companies tho..

hmm..give up..rent a beemer la..few hundred bucks only ma..

i think around 400-500 for a night

so ...mini cooper ...i think some of them will rent it to you come for our TT tomorrow night ..opposite eastin hotel the shell at 10-11...then talk loh

i dont think i can make it tomorrow night.. having my finals.. you guys have TT every friday night there? can i come next friday?

but 2nite v got so many mini owner (chinese la) at there woor......try 2 take some time la....all will b there sharp 10pm but will leave 2 convoy after tat.....

need to ask,...you guys would rent yout lovely ride?

noob, if you are going to meet them and take a look...i might be interested as well...

erm.. okie.. i'll try make it tonight.
alantan, joining tonight?
shell station rite? dun bash me up ar.. =P
me driving cheap cheap stock silver wira oni.. hehe
c u guys there

if really got interesting ma come n hv a look la..........
but plz reach sharp 10 coz if u come late then v chinese ppl will chao liao coz v all chinese got self convoy 2 nite......

erm, went there tonight.. saw only 3 minis but no chinese ppl.. but was around 9.30 so went over to petronas to check n c "shun bin" buy stuff came back around 10 n all minis hilang d..
sob...

u c 3minis is melayu but then after the malay chao liao v got 3 chinese mini oso reach there la..........
haiyo.......
y u go back so so so fast lea........
v wait there until 11.30pm then only start convoy 2 aman suria........

u c 3minis is melayu but then after the malay chao liao v got 3 chinese mini oso reach there la..........
haiyo.......
y u go back so so so fast lea........
v wait there until 11.30pm then only start convoy 2 aman suria........

try calling this guy (aflah) at 019 267 9400 as his uncle got a few good looking ones...

he also had a workshop at Melawati area... tell him jeo passes his number to you...