Reputable Honda Workshop

little_monster said:
hotspeed thanks for the info ... i have been lookin out for my sifu ( ah kong ) for sometime already hahaha jln kapar issit where got alot of those tyre shops and rims .. ?

zero4 N1 LPPL la..
yup...that place got a lot of sportrim shop n also car dealer...it just opposite balai bomba...very easy to go...

skyancient said:
erm can u tell me the shop in sunway mas through i work there haha can drop by 2 ask ask something about honda cars hehe

look for skyzone. can call ah thong at 03-78801705

Hawke,

yup...although his charges are somewhat "expensive" but overall I'm happy with the conversion.

Ah Wong (aircond guy) still there aa ??

ah cheong is helping him out now. but he uses a lot of sub-contractors for the other stuff.

reliable but a bit expensive. overall, worth it...

hotspeed said:
21. C-Skylines (klang, jln.kapar,opp balai bomba) -0163289559
(ah kong -ex mech from amoil) i think u guys should know him..

22.) Jalan Indah 4/3, Ampang Indah, Ampang... 016-3211451 ACEK (ex PRD)
good mechanic.... believe it..!!!

minivan said:
Din B-works can tune mikolotek, He's been to the training and course provided by mikolotek. This course is by invitation / recommendation only i might add. His Rex was second to Amoil's EG by a mere bumper's length.

minivan,

can giv me directions to this place aa?..btw, ini acap la.. :biggrin:

in the words made famous by Vin Diesel,

'it doesnt matter if u win by an inch or win by a mile. winning is winning.'

Can give directions to Ming Fatt or Avantgarde? Need to go for service and retune la this weekend.. TQ

Thanks.. I didn't go there.. passed by spoon sports, too many cars, decided to go to Autobase instead.. very friendly n knowledgeable.. I'll definitely go there again for other works.. anyone else was there on Saturday afternoon? Probably didn't recognise u guys..