RPM_freak said:??? which one is the right way la .. everyone giving one diffrent way .. confusing ..
mirage2929 said:I just wander why do we need to reset ECU? After we change air filter to a KNN type,
do we need to reset ECU? Comment pls
hawick said:apologize for stupid question, what is the benefit to reset ecu? anybody can answer this for me?
i dunno about others car, but mine, after ECU reset. You can take the car for a ride, drive in the way you (fuel economic or powerful drive), the ECU will learn the new driving pattern, adjust the EFI to suite the driving style.hawick said:apologize for stupid question, what is the benefit to reset ecu? anybody can answer this for me?
huakenny said:ecu wil be in fresh mind....
BlackSamurai said:i dunno about others car, but mine, after ECU reset. You can take the car for a ride, drive in the way you (fuel economic or powerful drive), the ECU will learn the new driving pattern, adjust the EFI to suite the driving style.
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...