Respray Your Rims

Chassis and Wheels

Respray Your Rims

Hi Guys,

For those who are sending in your wheels this Saturday,
kindly send in on Friday, as this Saturday I'll be away
for a short holiday.My apologies for any inconveniences caused.
rgds
Jeff

bro how bout 2 colour...lining i want it red den da rest black ...summo u hv pcd 100 spare rims ar...cuz mine using da holes...btw how long it use 2 do it...pm me ..

rim 17" wanna paint with dark grey with skimmed lips. pm me price plss..

15 inch..work emotions!! White colours?? How much??

8313 said:
bro how bout 2 colour...lining i want it red den da rest black ...summo u hv pcd 100 spare rims ar...cuz mine using da holes...btw how long it use 2 do it...pm me ..

pm replied

OZ racing 15 inch white color spray how much dude?...pm me...can get replacement rim while u r spraying my rim?..

cyphunk said:
OZ racing 15 inch white color spray how much dude?...pm me...can get replacement rim while u r spraying my rim?..

pm replied

bro..quote me for 14 inch grey colour
mine got minor scratches for all the rims
tq in advance

v-six,

i got a 13"..can quote me for :

1. Skim all the way.
2. Spray bronze and skim the lips
3. Spray all

Do i bring the tyre along, or do i have to open it first then hand you the rim itself?

Thankx

bro i got RS Watanabe 2pcs 14" wanted to spray solid black with candy red lining...how much?? got replacement rim for my pcs100 rim or not...

LMST 14' ORIGINAL sport rim 5 multi spokes how much for BLACK color
SOILD
METALLIC
PEARL
got few scratches need to sand and got stubborn stain need to sand also'

give me BEST PRICE PM me

16" i need to do skimming for the whole thing .....
white or blood red ..... how much ?

do u provide tyres while waiting ? give me details of your paint ?
coz i see my friend paint got one layer of high temp gloss that can tahan

raybakh said:
v-six,

i got a 13"..can quote me for :

1. Skim all the way.
2. Spray bronze and skim the lips
3. Spray all

Do i bring the tyre along, or do i have to open it first then hand you the rim itself?

Thankx

pm replied.thanks

karl_razlie said:
bro i got RS Watanabe 2pcs 14" wanted to spray solid black with candy red lining...how much?? got replacement rim for my pcs100 rim or not...

pm replied