Reunion

SUZYMONSTERS

After I have read all the threads in this forum, what I see is that there is a kronism.

I hope anyone here can give an opinion on the cause of the problems and how to solve the problems.

I want to see a harmonize forum and get together again.

1st of all my opinion is that no taiko here and everybodies shows respect with each other.

Regards.:angel_smile:

dont worry dude they got something misunderstand with each other... only talk to much thats why the advantages of this forum...

the solution is they should meet n shown all evidence or proof who is gulity or who is be blame...

come join us at amat weeding to reunion

u should preteding dat its not happen just like world war 3 huhu r u join amat weeding ?

sharkz_swift said:
dont worry dude they got something misunderstand with each other... only talk to much thats why the advantages of this forum...

the solution is they should meet n shown all evidence or proof who is gulity or who is be blame...

come join us at amat weeding to reunion

hahaha, no need to see. He always like that, very busybody....hahahaa:shades_smile:

ERRRRMM... WAIT AND SEE .. who gonna shut up first?and then u can give the answer straight away here..hehe

des no meaning whos gona shut up 1st or second..org tak buat pe nak gelisah.
onli god knows why...it really happen wei..
just info that we have to bcareful with smbdy
yg act mcm innocent itu je.

I think people knows who is pretending to be inocent here and a busybody person. Is it like that...............

so right now we can make it and solve it the right way if my word touch anyone plz 4giv me when it will ending da bro? every one look at our comunity here..

For me, if no one touch me, then I will not touch no one...

Its very simple.. Dont feel so great about urselves.. There is others who is greater..

just ask who..n guess who, imagine how..
& person usually go to kedai sparepart motor from s'pore..same road maa hehe come on lah..