RIMS directly from JAPAN!

Chassis and Wheels

RIMS directly from JAPAN!

lookin for "16" enkei RPF1 4 hole.....credit card accepted?....PM me about the details..thanks..

Looking for old skool 15" PCD 100 x 4 holes : Either Watanabe RS8 (deep dish) or Advan Oni. PM me price pls? THanks

bro am looking for this and the spec that i need is 17inch 5 holes 8/9 JJ offset needs to be below 35,if its possible i need white colour

much appreciated

http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r64683737

bro, pls quote for above...

looking for CE28 15" 6.5jj PCD100 4 hole or something like this super light weight rim
how much and which model plz sms to my phone 012-6868957

hi bro how much for these?

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x110331641

how long have to wait? can help me source for cheaper ones if have? i saw other ads selling at4x,xxxYen. Thanks.

Hi. Im interested with this http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r65609113 http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r65609113
pls quot me the price. Thank you

bro ssr type c gold

17inch 5holes pcd 114.3
offset below 35
8jj 9jj

serious and an urgent buyer

hi bro how much for these?

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x110331641

how long have to wait? can help me source for cheaper ones if have? i saw other ads selling at4x,xxxYen. Thanks.

no answer bro?

bro RP 01

15inch 4holes pcd 114.3
offset 35
7jj
white color with center cap

serious and an urgent buyer

interest with this rim : http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b109143152

how much it cost until reach m'sia.

RAYS Volk GT-N★スカイラインシルビアRX-7マークⅡZ32等 <---- pm me bro brapa harga boleh masuk sini....

All enquiries replied by PM!

sorry bros for the late reply, been quite busy lately, my container arrives today, will unload all my rims most probably by tomorrow or thursday.

Bro Ameer, Rays Volk GT-N what sizes do you means?
do you have any of the url or item id in yahoo auction?
otherwise please let me know the specifications so i can help you to source.

Hi ther i have goen thru ur webside and interested in a rim whic is 16inch and my pcd is 114 for Nissan bluebird U12, i have attah the pic of it. Plz let me know ASAP the price tq.
Sylvia SA3R Supaadoban 2146E ★ ...

Hi ther i have goen thru ur webside and interested in a rim whic is 16inch and my pcd is 114 for Nissan bluebird U12, i have attah the pic of it. Plz let me know ASAP the price tq.
Sylvia SA3R Supaadoban 2146E ★ ...

i recommand u send the link to us =) then we can quote u the right price, thanks

1st privelige for this rim plz and the size is
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n80837329
i have also attes the pic for ur refrens
My cont num 0174204525

broo i looking for this http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r67413766#enlargeimg, messages me please

looking for rim suitable to my putra
15" only
http://page22.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/l37085965
this suits my car?
or any recomend?
pricing???

bro this rim is PCD114.3, does not suit putra.
putra is PCD100.
try to search again according to the link at the 1st post.
if you are looking for 15" Enkei RP01 PCD100 4Hole, here are a few choices:
http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x124355606 (come with Bridgestone tire)
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n90147122 (without tires)