Ris Low (Miss Singapore)

just watched SG news just now.....
Miss Singapore volunteer to withdraw from representing Singapore for year end competition.....

I think she terpaksa by the organisers la....Unkle Lee won't want her to represent Singapore that's for sure....

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/9/29/nation/20090929204425&sec=nation

Haiz!If i'm a singaporean don't know where to hide my face la just because represented by this kinda 'girl'.just when they though she is a 'low risk' girl.

This girl looks like a clubber who know nuts to me....
And frankly, most singaporean's english isnt that good actually, I once used some British accent, they reli thought I am Bristish-Asian. They only no.1 in Kiasu

now a day miss nasi lemak lar, nasi lebih sedap di kunyah....

I eat everything.nasi lemak,char koey tiow and even roti canai and thosai.hehe.

PR, I found that PCK 10x more funny......Hahahaha LOL:rofl::rofl::rofl:

'I like the Red, blue and Yellow.....because the kolor boomss'

The screaming part was damn funny...'HELLO!!!.......IT'S ME ME...' Hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

what was the bravest thing you've worn?

Bravest thing ah? medal...run from polis....Oh!! worn ah not won....:rofl::rofl:

'Yellow boots...only yellow boots....Kakakakakaka:rofl::rofl:

I can't stop laughing when i hear his slang.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wa ha ha ha damn funny make my day lar after damn tired week.....
what i wear bravest thing, ermmmm no wear & 2 hands at windows & 2 hand at waist..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/1/15/nation/20100115151131&sec=nation