heya zth members
just wanna do a survey on the fc after the petrol price has been increase
1st time i brought my kelisa i manage to get 150km for rm10
now is 1/3 less which is 100km for rm10 after petrol price increase
twice....5 cent and 10 cent now
thats a lot of different!
other cars fuel consumption?

I rather using liter/km concept to calculate.

It is more simple and effective to calculate your FC cos no matter how much the petrol prices
increase, your car consume same amount of petrol.

Eg. RM 15 petrol = 10 liters = 150km
RM 17 petrol = 10 liters = 150km

only difference is you pay more for the same amount of petrol.
The way to level this price hike is to makes your car engine running at its peak
condition and drives smoothly.

Just my 0.02 cents

no prob lix...we can either use liter or ringgit to calculate as long as we know how it consume
rm15.80 for 100km
means 63km for rm10
rm50=315km
ur car drink a lot also huh

my calculation more simple;

last time RM50 can get full tank

now RM60 to get full tank...wtf

even my small kelisa needs rm52-rm54 for full tank
oh gosh

i get RM30 for 21.XXXX liters, now RM30 for 19.xxxxliters, bottom line is......either the government decrease the road tax or decrease the toll rates!

desmond937 said:
i get RM30 for 21.XXXX liters, now RM30 for 19.xxxxliters, bottom line is......either the government decrease the road tax or decrease the toll rates!

Ya ...I do agree with u ..it's time for them ''gomen'' to do that otherwise next election good-BYE

disel hard to get , petrol price increase ... think should start plan for Sun energy ..

i think no need to buy new cars already
maybe bout 10 years all petrol cars will be replace by e-cars

desmond937 said:
should decrease roadtax, cuz hardly any toll at east malaysia, if only decrease toll then not fair to us.

btw, if the car put at home never drive, then no need pay toll, but roadtax still have to pay cuz it's fix, so decrease road tax best.

actually 10sen is tooo much increased last time 5sen a slightly feel not 10sen like cutting my throut slowly

decreased the road tax is impossible because ppl will but bigger cc car then pronton will hailat no more sales.
they increasing 2500cc n above almost 100%
2000cc slightly more

turbo car ornot fuel comsumption almost the same if you dont mod turbo
for example evo7 can go 320km for rm65
then altis 1.8 can go 350-380 for rm65
well 200cc slower n no turbo

life is gettin miserable liao
dun take to be so heavy foot anymore
but i heard this rate will be remain same for the time being quite long

Depends whether the G enuff vitamin M or not....not enuff we all die la... we r their vitamin M ma...

Anyway...which guy is resposibe for the toll money n petrol price to increase?

The 1 wif black color skin n stil duwan retire 1 after his batch 1 almost all also retire alr???:confused:

Like he said " NO TOOLL, NO DEVELUPMENT":mad: :mad: :mad:
Screw yourself lah

kher said:
Depends whether the G enuff vitamin M or not....not enuff we all die la... we r their vitamin M ma...

Anyway...which guy is resposibe for the toll money n petrol price to increase?

The 1 wif black color skin n stil duwan retire 1 after his batch 1 almost all also retire alr???:confused: