<RM100 engine oil

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Somehow find 5W30 better than 5w40...5w40 low end kinda heavy and mid - high end is nice.
But no need to step too much on the pedal on 5w40...good for just a leisure drive. Not tekan tekan type.

that exactly wat i'm worry about coz it considered old car. shud alrd hv wear & tear..:hmmmm::banghead:

But don't consume engine oil is good sign. Using lighter viscosity might consume some oil...

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

Somehow find 5W30 better than 5w40...5w40 low end kinda heavy and mid - high end is nice.
But no need to step too much on the pedal on 5w40...good for just a leisure drive. Not tekan tekan type.

Exactly what my colleague felt on his Accord. With 5w-30 low end very smooth and feel very light but high speed engine seems a bit rough, but on 5w-40 low end felt heavy, however high speed is smooth. Due to the oil viscosity....:driver:

But don't consume engine oil is good sign. Using lighter viscosity might consume some oil...

yup, i know but that make me worry..lolz! maybe because the car brand which make me to have lower expectation on its quality.
that exactly wat i want to know, to see how much will it consume when im use lower viscosity.:driver:

As in 6 x 12 = 72 Bottles? :stoned:
Damn! You could have got 72 Umbrellas...shit! Should ask you go back and claim LOL!

No leh! You think I really stock up for business. Bought other things which were cheaper...:rofl:

72 bottles is like RM8k plus woh!....:rolleyes:

No leh! You think I really stock up for business. Bought other things which were cheaper...:rofl:

72 bottles is like RM8k plus woh!....:rolleyes:

Haha! Bought a T-shirt but my mum told me am I sure it fits? Cuz she can't even put through her head. LOL!

I was like uhh...will try it on after washing it.