Road Bully Captured

twist

Road bully which was broadcasted by TV3 at last captured !!!! How effective ... good work to malaysian police !!!!!

shud hang their balls in public till both balls fall off..

punish those creeps at the same time try to deter other bullies.. <_<

woah izit thats good malaysian polis was the best n fastest ever in the world ooooo proud to be malaysian :)

And now they claim that they are beaten by the police while they were in Custody.

If that's true, I'd say the cops have not beaten them enough, they seems fine when their pictures was taken by the newspapers. They should have blue black, a couple of their bones broken and if possible, their mouth sewn.

Then parade them around town with a billboard saying "MALAYSIAN ROAD BULLY.. PLS SHOW YOUR APPRECIATION... rotten eggs and spoilt veg. can be purchased from the truck behind.

they were beaten by police? serves them right. wait till they met russian police..hahah

duh!
if police beat ppl
they don't leave any visible traces...
so u can't sue them back
no blueblack no nuthin
*shivers*

you call this good job?
how many road bully case reported to polis? 100 case?
and how many they caught? 1? <_< |||

im just a bit curious about this case..

hmm.. from reading the newspaper.. it said that victim ran away after a minor accident and then chased by the accused. then the victim have to stop the car due tyre puncture. here is where the accused manage to get their hands on the victim.

the thing is.. why must the victim ran away?.. does he hit the accused's car and then ran? thats hit and attempted run already..

its quite ironic that they're complaining about being beaten up, when they went n beat someone to death. <_<

I hate road bullies...................I have a baseball bat hidden in my trunk (in case they bully me), come to me punks.................i will crush ur head. Does that mean i am a road bully ?

Originally posted by speedking@Feb 16 2005, 15:40
you call this good job?
and how many they caught? 1? b]

HATE TO SAY THIS BUT IS THE TRUTH :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

those caught road bullies really have a face where you wouldn't wanna piss them off. sometimes when i'm driving, i see those really hardcore gangster face on the road like double parking, queue cutting, no signal or watsoever, feel like wanna horn them to let them know they don't own the road but when you see their gangster face, u sort of think twice. they might just stop u in the middle of the road and bash u up. so ignorance is bliss at time.

Fu@k TheM!!!....If thiS is a murder cased,thoSe mulleT
sure have a lonG story to tell the Judge what went wronG!

Freakin weird went they can jusT talk nicely buT noOooo!...
"Kung Fu" figthing is much better than talkin!

Served em right anyway...
<_<

If a Road Bully come attack me and I break that fellow's bone instead, who'll be at fault? Will that fellow go say that I'm the road bully?

The reason why I ask that question is, if it does happen to me, mostlikely, I'll whip out my two 3ft fighting rods and start whacking that fellow...

Originally posted by speedking@Feb 16 2005, 15:40
you call this good job?
and how many they caught? 1? b]

i agree with ya ! why this case solved ?? see who die 1st lor...

Originally posted by zique@Feb 17 2005, 00:45
If a Road Bully come attack me and I break that fellow's bone instead, who'll be at fault? Will that fellow go say that I'm the road bully?
zique dun lar..
later u will be accuse as road bully.....

juzt kick on the chun tai....

was reading the papers just now and apparently this 2 indonesians are being charged for "excessive self defence" whereby this 2 guys caught someone trying to steal their money. gave the thief one hell of a beating and he died of injuries. now these 2 indonesians are being charged for murder. so, in the heat of whacking the thief or beating someone up because of his wrongdoings, please bear in mind that u kill that guy, you're pretty much a criminal.

give him a nice beating before the cops come, thats all, don't overdo it.